Yes much of the lack of supply comes from his tenure.
https://twitter.com/philipoconnor/status/1846139994156527672?s=46&t=hy6wc4bLZMiyfotc20UniQ
All this lad does is deflect for them
Sinn Fein: Media are out to get us by publishing unverified stories
Also Sinn Fein: The media wonât publish unverified stories
I take your point about yer man generally, but does anyone know what the Stanley allegation & counter-allegation are?
So it was a SF senator who resigned over the dodgy texts and SF (including Mary Lou) covered it up by saying it was for health reasons, is that correct?
How the hell is she is the leader?
This person knew
https://twitter.com/the_511_club/status/1846069896678977708?s=46&t=hy6wc4bLZMiyfotc20UniQ
Thereâs going to be some running on this latest one as this fella was a lively pro SF contributor right up to the weekend just gone
https://twitter.com/sjamcbride/status/1846199688069845095?s=46&t=hy6wc4bLZMiyfotc20UniQ
Incredible how SF have fucked up their best hand since the formation of the State. Leo must be itching to put the boot in.
The central theme of all this is extreme control of a party, where everything is geared towards the perceived good of the party, doesnât work, and only ends up damaging the party.
Itâs a lesson Sinn Fein should have learned from the Catholic Church and from East Germany.
I listened to it - sheâs a great attack dog, she was practically frothing at the mouth. Some woman to plunge a knife into an opponent on the ropes.
Iâm very, very, very annoyed with myself for not copping something was amiss with that Niall OâGaeilgeName resignation last year. Like he was their leader in the Seanad, plucked from the O6 & part of that strategy of strengthening links between the political systems north & south. He was very active, visible & seemed to have the ear of the party leadership & then he quietly resigned, not just his role but from the party completely.
I wonât let this happen again.
Just wait until she finds out Fine Gael are running a guy who photographed himself anally raping an unconscious man with a Twix as a General Election candidate.
I was reading about him earlier. He also has an assault case pending which was public knowledge but was appointed to the Seanad anyway, I donât think he should have been.
I think the Twix thing only came out afterwards but both were known before any GE candidates were selected.
Anyone looking to get into politics needs to decide around the age of 14 or 15 to keep their noses clean, probably more so now with social media and everyone carrying a camera.
It depends whether you want to run for a normal party or as a right wing deplorable. If you want to run as a right wing deplorable youâll pick up lots of extra votes for doing stuff like raping 25 women, being best buds for years with your countryâs most notorious paedophile and being an actual Nazi.
Heâll probably get in too! Has serious profile locally (and nationally!). I got a bus earlier and heâd a big poster up alongside some woman that looked every inch the FG councillor.
Maybe sheâs giving him the Twix this time.
I dunno what housing crisis lads are on about. My house keeps going up in value.
I object to every housing development nearby just to keep it that way
Anyone who thinks lowering house prices will win loads of votes need their head examined, it will cost way more people money compared to the number it may help.
Not saying thatâs right but thatâs how things are.
Itâs a bit shit that everywhere you look around the world, things that would be good are vote losers and shit things are vote winners.
Sat into the car at 7:45 and put on Morning Ireland. They havenât stopped talking about Sinn Fein since.