I’ll go for:
Ireland 15-25 France
England 29-12 Italy
Scotland 14-26 Wales
I’ll go for:
Ireland 15-25 France
England 29-12 Italy
Scotland 14-26 Wales
Not fancy Dricster to drag us over the line Bando?
Ireland 16 France 12
England 13 Italy 9
Scotland 15 Wales 23
He can only deliver us from all evil and lead us to salvation so many times MBB.
Maybe if Paul ‘Charisma’ O’Connell can reproduce that famous performance he had against Scotland, we might edge over the line.
Fair nuff so. In Paddy I trust. Gwan Wallace ya wee spotty faced cunt!
I’ll go with them being low scoring games considering all are being played in Country’s ravaged by weather conditions these past few days.
Ireland 13 - 5 France
England 19 - 10 Italy
Scotland 9 - 18 Wales
John ‘The Bull’ Hayes is making his 90th appearance for Ireland tomorrow, that is fair going considering the amount of stick he has taken over the years…playing great stuff at the moment…
On the Bull to fuck, LIGIND!
Good shout there Puke, the Bull is a fair legend of Irish sport alright.
On this occasion, its surely only right that we pay tribute to him in the following way.
“Its your field Bull”
Look at the determination on O Connell’s face in that picture…Epic!
The french front row said that Hayes was incredible.
HE playes every match, he never gets injured and he is always in the thick of it.
Fair play to him.
BOD gets injured getting undressing for the match in the changing room.
GSH
Lots of people wouldn’t know it but there’s a crowd of footballers from some backwater in Cavan just out of shot. O’Connell’s actually addressing them/boring the shit out of them while simultaneously playing for Ireland. No wonder he’s so rubbish when he puts on the green jersey.
Is that the game where he missed a simple catch, dropped the ball and ended up costing us our first Grand Slam in 50 something years?
Still though - what a legend
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Is that the game where he missed a simple catch, dropped the ball and ended up costing us our first Grand Slam in 50 something years?
No it isn’t that game farmer
Oh sorry - that was the game where we got our arse handed to us by France in the last World Cup and the great O’Connell hid and did absolutely nothing to pull us out of it even though he is mentioned as a great leader of men.
Where did he hide:confused:
What did he do?
Same as the rest of the pack, not much but I wouldn’t say that he hid, you may not be a fan of Paul O Connell, Fair enough, but you cannot accuse him of hiding on the rugby field…
This is our third or fourth game now and we’re still playing like we are in … eh … dreamland.
He couldnt run his HEC medals were in his pocket.
(By the way this is ajoke as well, they werent actually in his pocket, just to remove any doubt )
[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]The french front row said that Hayes was incredible.
HE playes every match, he never gets injured and he is always in the thick of it.
Fair play to him.
BOD gets injured getting undressing for the match in the changing room.
GSH[/quote]
45 consecutive 6nations games, some record