Prediction:
Ireland 6 Wales 32

Iā€™m giving that French kit the thumbs up. Not in a Frankie Boyle way either

Nice to see Meddy laying into the northern hemisphere rugger today

Parisse :laughing:

Mahhie has been biding his time for a while now. The emperor has no clothes

RTE showing a highlights program tonight for two games not involving Ireland.

RYLE. ā€¦ Get fucked. TG4 show the real sport while you wank over a schoolboys sport

A highlights programme wouldnā€™t take too long. RTE are showing 51 games from a soccer tournament in France over the course of a month this summer and only 3 of the games are likely to feature Eire.

Great kick from Jonny to level it up.

(for a man whose brain must resemble Swiss cheese at this stage).

Great moral victory for the chaps. :clap:

Draw, no triple crown & grand slam glory this year.

This Shane Horgan is an awful fucking eejit. He used the expression ā€œvisionisingā€ there at half time.

Jaysus Fagan turn it off!

I canā€™t. Iā€™m trying to pick up a few phrases for the Stade de France next week.

Itā€™ll be some weekend in Paris. Alickadoos at every turn.

I think I have the look just right.

With resources so depleted through injury, that was a truly heroic performance and result.

Rugby is really gone to shite. Gridiron and ice hockey both began as sports where forward passing wasnā€™t allowed, before frustration with the lact of action led them to innovate and become two of the best three sports in the world. No hope for rugby. I only saw the last 30 minutes of the game, but there was no scoring chances created by either team bar a poor drop goal attempt. The game relies on the other teams mistakes, often technical errors, for opportunities. Snooze fest.

You still watched though.