Six Nations Rugby 2018

They shouldn’t because they have blown too many chances.

Have Ireland not been vulnerable on the wings for years now?

That would be my view .

Ah here, mate. Earlsy, Zeebs, Trimbo, Ferg and the Kearnivore Junior are world class. At least that’s what I’ve gathered from listening to Irish radio over the years.

Much better this week though

The Limerick men bringing it home here

Poor lineout, scrum in trouble, hammered st breakdown. Ireland have them bet up a stick while playing poorly themselves

Scotland are poor tbh . England having a gap year ,

Ireland Ireland Ireland

Its great to have a truly world class international team

Kearney MOTM? :joy:

England banjaxed because of lions. Players got no break at all

He was outstanding.

Hardly laughing matter.

I would have gone for Leavy or Furlong myself but not much in it

After the Heaslip retirement Rob Kearney was due an extra share of hatred from the country bumpkins, he answered them today.

He is upset cos one of the Limerick lads didn’t get it.

Or maybe bressie should have got it for his outstanding contribution to mental health in ireland.

Either way he is annoyed

How many kicks do England need to win by for a bonus point?

Its going to be some occasion next Saturday in Twickenham, huge

All that is good about Ireland and England.

That camara lad is some fucking beast

Mrs Donovan is making me go shopping tomorrow today was my sports and pints day