Seconded, every day you learn something new that’ll make the next day easier, routines start forming.
First few weeks is tough. There’s a hump there mate and when you get over it all of this will be a distant, hardly noteworthy memory
Seconded, every day you learn something new that’ll make the next day easier, routines start forming.
First few weeks is tough. There’s a hump there mate and when you get over it all of this will be a distant, hardly noteworthy memory
They’re great yokes. I have two of them going to a good home if anyone wants em.
Imaginary bins for imaginary children more like.
We have one bro. They’re great.
myboyblue: Bandage:Those Tommy / Tommie Tippy / Tippee nappy bins are good yokes.
cc @chocolatemice
They’re great yokes. I have two of them going to a good home if anyone wants em.
I would have gone more for the;
Nappies on the women in the basement line
myboyblue: myboyblue: Bandage:Those Tommy / Tommie Tippy / Tippee nappy bins are good yokes.
cc @chocolatemice
Have you ever tried to put an adult diaper into one of those things?
I’ve said too much.
I wouldn’t be leaving a shite in there mate. You’d have more than a nappy to be getting rid of then
myboyblue: myboyblue: Bandage:Those Tommy / Tommie Tippy / Tippee nappy bins are good yokes.
cc @chocolatemice
I was thinking more… ‘What did you do to the children?’
Having awful trouble the past week or so lads. For November and half of December it was very early starts. But since the pressure came off, the body clock is still going. Stayed up until 12 last night but still couldn’t rest beyond 6 this morning. Any suggestions?
Thumb. Arse. Wedge.
Tried it. No go
You should ask Alexa to play some meditation or relaxing music when you wake up…and try settle your mind again…or get up for a hour and do the same.
Go to bed a bit earlier.
Tried it. No go
read any thread with a load of sid input
I’m a 10pm man usually on school nights. Can’t really argue with that
Meditation app will change your life.
I was sleeping badly and started using Breethe (it’s expensive but was on offer) and the effect was almost instant in terms of length of deep sleep.
Edit Try this from YouTube for free
Breethe 5 minute meditation here
Yeah. I’ll have to do something. I’ve no worries or anything like that so I can’t use that as an excuse. The only thing is, I’m not tired during the day either so my bod is probably used to the regime. I just feel I could do with the extra hour some mornings and it just aint happening
That new TV could be playing havoc with your circadian rhythms
Seriously mediation is worth trying. It’s really just guided breathing but I have tried to build a little of it into my day and have found it useful.