I’ve gotta be in the office for 7am
We did out first ‘connect week’ this week too. 3 mandatory days in office per month. Lads are in a heap today after it
Try going to bed earlier scan.
yep, mushroom coffee to wake up up. lions mane mushrooms to keep you focused & reishi to make you sleep
I might dabble.
Absolutely agree. You get unreal clarity of thought if you take the right mushrooms.
every possible mood catered for here
Bad buzzzz man
The Limericks’ nerves are shot.
I’m fucking delirious after a week of (not having) it.
@Batigol , im not sure you’re getting proper sleep if it’s TCH induced?
Indica is good for sleep for most people, both falling asleep and restful sleep. A Sativa gummmy in the early evening and Indica going to bed works well for me. Important to limit or avoid alcohol as it negates the effect .
A. C. T. mate
The mother fuckers i live with are all sick and coughing all week - if i smothered the wife that would be half the battle.
I was finally going off and the bastard cat gets in s crying/ meow off with some other fur bag outside the house
In short, i have a pussy problem but not the kind i want or need.
What brand of earplugs do you go for
I’d get shot of that cat immediately.
Bastard neighbours one killed 2 blue tits day before yesterday who had a nest full of young inside a cavity wall , couldn’t get st the young but I presume their either dead or fledged.
Was able to flick in via a spoon wet porridge, seeds and strawberry but no noise from the nest last night,
So reckon they’ve perished.
Fuckin cats.
A week is all?
They’re cunts. Kill 100s of birds if not more over their individual lifetimes for no reason other than sport
Declaw them and let them at it.
Agreed 100
Responsible owners will neuter the horrible creatures,
Nor the fuckin chavs in my estate,
Cats are like themselves,
Breeding like fuck and the state will pick up the tab,
Know I’m on a rant but feck it,
You wanna see the whales in tracksuits around my gaff🫣
Giving obesity a whole new meaning