The IE lads were at the exact same game as the cuntish 1%: making money of people who were skelped during austerity, just not at such a grand scale
Keep it up Fooley keep it up. You’ll be the one getting the Dunne’s vouchers this month.
Never mind that the Dinny o Brines out there are mopping up the worlds wealth while we’re getting poorer and poorer all the time. Some millionaire might even show up some day and pat you on the back, now he’ll explain that there’s a recession etc etc and things are generally bad and he can’t afford to pay an extra 1%… but if you work harder he might be able to pay it the next year.
Great lad. Great lad. Keep up the good work.
Hup outa that brimmer drive her on
Existing
Not living
Ah sure I’ll try and educate them, some might pick up a bit, others can’t see the way we’re being treated and will continue to berate the guys putting their heads above the parapet and daring to utter the famous ‘ please sir can I have some more ‘. It’s the latter group that the 1% love.
Ogle and his buddies are just the same as O’Brien, just small time
For representing workers and improving their lives ?
ps, before you answer this one I’ll remind you that all union leaders are democratically elected.
Who is Dinny representing?
Dunno why you insist on trying to wedge redacted in this. How many cushy gigs is jack o Connor the union boyo on now?
Right we’ll leave Dinny out of it so and use Sean Quinn and say Johnny Ronan as examples of the ‘ballsy’ guys whom were looked after during the recession, and are now recovered while the workers who really suffered were shoved back by about 3 decades.
That’s why him and his like are so very relevant in this lesson for you.
While you seem to be gleefully clapping on this race to the bottom and pillaging of workers rights are you happy that your kids are going to be going into this same workforce someday? and if the current trend continues they’ll never ever ever be able to own or afford their own house. Now the Johnny’s and the Sean’s will be trillionaires by then instead of just billionaires but you love to applaud these guys. Fair play to you.
Re Jack o Connor ? What’s he got to do with me ?
Jack O’Connor has an awful lot more to do with this than any chancer/entrepreneur you decide to randomly throw into mix. Jacki is on the pigs back due to milking the poor workers a prime example of the “altruistic” union lads you worship. They’re me feiners leading bunches of other me feiners.look at how the union’s sold up the younger members during the crash pulling up the ladder behind them.
Keep it up Fooley. Pick on the worker representative body’s. Never mind the €80 billion that your hero’s left after them.
Throw it all back on a few train drivers.
Keep diverting. IE lads are just the same as the other cunts you insist on mentioning
They’re a million miles away from it Fooley, a million miles. Their payment is deliberately mirrored in the payment earned by their employed counterpart, like for like. A ceo = a ceo.
In all honesty do you want your kids entering the current labour market ? It’ll be worse by the time they’re out there working so I feel for them. Zero hour contracts! No pensions ! No disciplinary procedures!
Let Amazon run amok with their electronic monitoring of staff movement and their toilet policy, clock out for a piss, clock out for a shite, don’t forget to mention which one you’ve had.
You won’t be long roaring for a union rep if Fooley junior is subject to this.
Any chance you could try and put that incoherent drivel into something legible
Ah now Fooley. Come up with a better reply or else tell us that you’ve a meeting to go to or something and I’ll leave you skulk away and let you forget about this.I’m not dropping to your level in this lesson.
You haven’t had a decent reply all day bummer. This is a thread about strikes and you’re just engaging in rabid whataboutery involving a who’s who of cunts.
The Humberside One out of his depth here
No no Fooley. You ( and several others) slated the rail workers for going on strike. In the broad sense I defended them ( and other ) strikers. All you did was keep attacking unions while I pointed out how vital they are nowadays. You just kept screaming that unions are bad and Mr o Connor wasn’t worth his remuneration. All the while you have portrayed yourself as an uneducated stooge for the monied 1% and exposed your ignorance of the inequality in Ireland.
Christ you’re full of shite and rattled. Shitlled I’d say
Why are all of your replies just one & two sentences in length with a few personal insults used to make up the content of those two sentences?
Can you put forward a relevant argument for workers not looking for better pay and conditions? all in the context of a handful of billionaires pillaging Ireland’s resources. Maybe you’re happy for the working population to lose all they’ve fought for since the 70s? Is that what you want ?