Social Media Outrage Log Thread

Are those lads not half their trade?

Fuck knows. Might have been a response to some isolated incident of a clown making shite of the place or leaving dangerous tools lying around.

Not in a Fresh I’d imagine.

I was cycling past Fresh in Grand Canal Dock a few weeks back at lunchtime on one of my rare forays into the office. I observed most of the folk enjoying the sunshine and lunching on the grass and benches outside the shop were in construction attire, hi viz vests etc and it struck me that a lot of office types must still be tip-tapping on excel at home. So they might be irking a lot of their lunchtime trade with this new rule.

Construction lives matter.CLM.

These fellas will be cancelled shortly

Gash.

Begbie was playin absolutely fuckin gash

What’s wrong with that pic? There has to be a bit of a slope on a roof sure…

Anyone know where you’d win a 2021 BMW X5 MSport and a trip to Monaco F1 Grand Prix?

Sounds like a good one…

Bad enough now.

My following list needs a serious culling after today.

Settle a debate lads: does the lady in that Beemer fake competition vid have an upper chest/neck tattoo?

Microphone.

FFS I was well off so

https://twitter.com/superdancasey/status/1777760645053554780?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

Fuck sake.

A great way of identifying suckers

I’ll have to sentence them to DELETION.