Social Networking Sites

Some serious morons in that group

:guns::guns::guns:AFR has slipped up on facebook, the WEST BRIT CUNT

You are a mind of info tonight Sledge :smiley:

Expand please

Come on lads lets get him

An Fear Rua joined the group I’d rather be a picket than a scab! NO STRIKE BREAKING FOR [SIZE=7][B]ROYAL MAIL[/B][/SIZE][/URL].[SIZE=1] Comment [URL=“http://www.facebook.com/home.php#”]Like[/URL] / [URL=“http://www.facebook.com/home.php#”]Unlike[/URL] [/SIZE][URL=“http://www.facebook.com/home.php#”][SIZE=1]Join this Group[/SIZE]

[SIZE=1][/SIZE]

The royal mail?

I see one of my mates has joined a ‘Breffmania’ group. :eek:

Apparently this scumbag was in Flannery’s last week. Why I oughta :guns:

I have 9 friends who are friends of AFR - Christ Almighty :eek:

hard enough to believe the part in bold let alone the rest of that statement:p

Cunt :smiley:

I’m thrilled to announce that Larry O’Gorman has now joined the facebook revolution.

I had the name of a bird whose profile you could look up, and although she was private you could see her friends, and one of her friends was Fat Freddie’s missus and FF himself was steaming around Marbella with his top off and tattoos out, the cunts have only gone and blocked their pages :mad:

we’ll get them again next week :barcasmile:

Just logged into Facebook there and see that one of my loser friends has joined St Colmcille’s Pipe Band, Tullamore. What a loser. I’d bet he’s never even been in Tullamore and is stalking some young fella he has his eye on.

Anyone into stalking young ones should type ‘iseult browne puppies’ into google and check out the first facebook page.

Friend of the younger brothers alerted me to it, in my defence.

Dont know why you took that away Gola, but I would hit that!!!

Unreal isn’t she! just got a little bit of a guilty conscience…

see the bikini one in the photo album?

Savage.

Did ye see the length of her tongue more importantly?!

[quote=“The Runt”]see the bikini one in the photo album?

Savage.[/quote]

She seems to know all about the page too. The gameiness is off the scale. Irish young wans have come a long way.

Length of her tongue :rolleyes:

What a loser :popcorn: