Has to be one of the best threads of 2007.
[quote=“Jugs”]nice guy route with loads of gay texts during the week doesn’t work (so i’ve heard) - it’s ok to send maybe one text during the week to let her know you still want to nail her as long as you don’t suggest any prospect of meeting up in the near future; leave that until friday night circa midnight. They’ll bitch to their friends that “he only ever wants to meet up when he’s drunk” and “i never hear from him during the week” (little do they know that we also get drunk during the week but just have no interest trying to bang a bird who will most likely be sober on a weeknight) yet they still gag for it.
Some of them are so sad they think if they ride a guy casually for a couple of months they can wear him down and convince him to start the official long term relationship they had planned from the first moment they laid their clingy, needy eyes on him.[/quote]
Reading this while waiting for the all clear to bolt the fook out of work.
This is very funny I think, especially given the irony of Jugs committing to a long term relationship just before Christmas.
fair play Jugs I say. It must be hard to find a bird who’ll let you shit the floor so if you do I’d say she’s a keeper.
That date a while back didn’t do much for ya obviously Bandage. No long term commitments in store for you other than the hoops and the jar eh?
And what else would a man be needing these days only a jar of hoops?
[quote=“Juhniallio”]fair play Jugs I say. It must be hard to find a bird who’ll let you shit the floor so if you do I’d say she’s a keeper.
That date a while back didn’t do much for ya obviously Bandage. No long term commitments in store for you other than the hoops and the jar eh?[/quote]
If that’s a roundabout way of asking me out, then no, I’m not actually looking for a relationship at the moment Juhniallio. Souls like me just don’t want to get tied down.
Christ, I was such a horribly immature and emotionally retarded individual back in 2007. Thank goodness I’ve changed so much between now and then.
Ah I was just thinking the same thing about ye reading it. Portrait of the piss Artist as a Young Man.
Great entertainment in this thread.
My wife has a good friend whose husband is a walking cunt. Flowers to her on all occassions, Goes shopping with her, spoils the fcuk out of all the kids. He has single handedly tried to make life cuntish for the rest of the husbands in this little circle by attempting to raise the bar. We dispise the all giving cunt. On the rare nights that we’ll bother meeting them he’ll try and keep the group together talking shit rather than allowing the lads to belt off the quiet end of the bar. Thank fcuk herslef can see right through the insecure prick.
On another point raised in the thread… has anyone every done a thesis on why lads who are single find it hard to score but the minute they land a relationship they’d need a bucket of cocks to keep up with demand? Twas the most annoying thing about the mid 20’s… Realising 3 weeks into a relationship that all her friends wanted to ride you and then trying to offload the lady without too much fuss.
[quote=“Kinvara, post: 37149”] Twas the most annoying thing about the mid 20’s… Realising 3 weeks into a relationship that all her friends wanted to ride you and then trying to offload the lady without too much fuss.
They can smell it off you. For real. You give off pheronomes or something like that when you’re riding all the time. They smell it and want their bit. They’re an awful shower altogether.
I’m not sure I have word for the gayness going on here, the lad that started the tread can’t drive and rocko can’t bleed a fucking radiator
Bandage jugs was full entitled to score when you clearly hit the post
Kinvara’s Passion get the cunt loaded, arrested or fucked out of a strip club then don’t tell his wife.
You touch up animals for a living. You sick, bogger fuck.
This is something i agree with, but actually heard some guy give it scientific backing one day on some Radio show. It makes some bit of sense.
Alot of it is women don’t want to give away that they want to fuck the shit out of you (whereas we might as well be spray painting it on the wall of the local nite club) and out of a group of women who are probably pretty similar in alot of ways, it comes down to drunken luck which one you end up with.
You may have caught the gay when you were picking strawberries
Just after a feed of roast beef with potato and vegetables, and have a few Jaffa cakes in the fridge for later. I’ll wash them down with a hot mug of scald.
Wrong thread much?
No. It was a hilarious parody of turfcutter’s posts on the ravenous thread. Shame on your sides for not splitting with laughter.
Shame on me.
What is turdcutter on about now? Just stop will you.
It’s always the same, soon as you hook up with a bird the others are jumping on you, when you have a goose you’ll get a goose.
Getting back to the flowers bullshit. Worst I ever heard was a mate of mine, goes to this wedding, anyway he’s at a table with a crowd from work, one or two nice dolls at it, one in particular he is a fan of. As usual, him being a loser he does nothing all night, no heart to heart, snog, shag nothing. Fucks off to bed at the end of the night alone. Gets up next day at 7am ffs, rings interflora or whatever and has them deliver a big bunch of flowers to yer wan’s bedroom. No note attached, fcuk all. She gets them, obviously wants to know who the fuck sent em, rings the flower company, they don’t tell her, rings around her friends. Basically a big fcuking ordeal and she’s pretty annoyed at this stage. Yer man evenually fessed up by way of a text in late afternoon. She now thinks he’s a moron.
He actually rang me at the crack of dawn that morning saying what he’d done, thinking it was super. I told him he was a fcuking ape. What was he thinking? Maybe still drunk but WHAT THE FCUK WAS HE THINKING?
Blame Hollywood for that SS. The poor sap obviously thought he was being romantic. Unless they’re already in a relationship romantic gestures tend to make lads look like lunatics.