Penalty???
Best player in the world is Zlatan.
That sums up the Ukranianâs first 6 months in a Barca shirt.
[quote=âPikemanâ]Cheers lads.
Whatâd I miss?[/quote]
Goal disallowed for Zlatan pulling a defender back. Bojan hit a shot which deflected in off Zlatan.
2-1 Sevilla now.
that ball wasnât on the spot, jokeshop
Yeah heâd just looked very uncertain of himself with the ball there a couple of times, but thatâs just awful defending.
For fuck sake.
Was the foul not committed outside the box and then yer man dived inside?
Rocko, get out yer book again
Commentators are rubbish. Took a full 10 seconds for them to cop on penalty had been given.
On the link Iâm watching, the spanish commentator was still shouting âGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLâ when the penalty was given!
It was a foul I thought. I think pushing is banned. Can you check the rulebook?
Never a booking there
I thought youâd fucked off out of here in a moral outrage?
rulebook?
Them iraqis are mad bastards alright
Thatâs an absolute belter of a post.
Super finish from Alves, shame he was offside
Wasnât offside-bad decision.
Personally, I think Seville should have hung back for about 70 mins and then gone like fuck. They wont be able to keep this effort up.
Thought he was off myselfâŚ
Think he was just off alright.
Bojan isnât really the real deal yet anyway. Pedro looks the better player these days anyway.