Spanish Football 2009/2010

Alcorcon holding out against Madrid so far after 48mins…:barcasmile:

1-0 ft

:d

Thierry Henry just got booed and whistled by the Athletic Bilbao supporters after coming on as a sub. :clap:

1-1 with a few minutes of normal time left. Shit defending by Barca for the Athletic equaliser.

My buddies in Bilbao have given Henry a warm reception, he’s just come on at 1-1 with a few minutes to go.

:guns::barcasmile:

I for one can’t wait for 6.00 this evening when I get to watch Jamie Redknapp analyse the Arsenal-Chelsea game. And to think I’ll have nothing better to do at 7.00 than watch Barca-Real. :mad:

Shite from Sky to not be showing this first half.

Utter cunts.

No Ibrahimovic.

Alineacin del Madrid: Casillas, Ramos, Albiol, Pepe, Arbeloa, Diarra, Xabi Alonso, Cristiano, Kak, Marcelo, Higuan.

Alineacin del Bara: Valds, Alves, Puyol, Piqu, Abidal, Xavi, Busquets, Keita, Messi, Henry e Iniesta.

Decent link:

http://www.justin.tv/vip_sports_bar_1/popout/

[quote=“Rocko”]Decent link:

http://www.justin.tv/vip_sports_bar_1/popout/[/quote]
Cheers Rocko.

Get your red button sorted lads… :rolleyes:

Hala Madrid :popcorn:

[quote=“SoulDressing”]Get your red button sorted lads… :rolleyes:

Hala Madrid :popcorn:[/quote]
Stuck on upc coz the cunts won’t put up a Sky dish on our apartment building.

Good save that.

Only caught the last 15 minutes or so of the first half but it is fairly underwhelming stuff from what I’ve seen.

Yeah poor enough game.

Barca looked livelier for most of it but Ronaldo had the best chance of the half. Barca missing Ibrahimovic. They could do with a bit more focus centrally up front.

Great block there from Puyol.

A definite alright sort.

Zlatan!!!

Smashing cross.

Puyol is having a smashing game.

Superb from Puyol a few minutes ago. Shocking defending there from Real. :barcasmile:

Great cross by Alves. Usually haven’t been too impressed with him any time I’ve seen him him play and especiallyt by his deliveries but that was some ball in. Zlatan just had to sidefoot it on target and he kept his nerve well for a player who had just come in. Idiotic handball by Busquets to get himself sent off just now. Obviously been sitting beside Henry in the dressing room.

Time for the King of Madrid to enter the fray I’d have though rather than this Benzema fook

A fully fit Ronaldo could have had a lot of joy down Alves’ flank as the game wore on. Barca looked loose enough there especially since the sending off.

Cman, here he is. And Higuain left on aswell. :clap::popcorn: