Tell them your address is actually Bunclody, Co. Carlow and not Bunclody, Co. Wexford and Iām sure theyāll understand
Got 3 this time last year. Garda stopped me between ballyclough and old crescent. Points were supposed to go missing until a summons appeared in Sept. Used to be a great country
This is it, leave on time, take your time. Slow the fuck down lads & please donāt be tailgating.
It happened. I got what was coming to me.
how many points see you off the road these days? It used to be 12 and you only got 2 points
Still 12. 3 for speeding is too much. 3 maybe for 15/20kmh over perhaps
Fuck it, Iāll bate away for a while so.
Canice is the man here
Exactly. Itās a racket I tell ya
The very man. Heāll smooth things out.
The new advert for the drink and driving, of yer man going through the arrest procedure for being caught the following morning is pretty hard hitting.
Most Spurs fans would be delighted with six points over Christmas.
Penalty points notice quashed by Kilkenny District Court.
A DRIVER doing 154kph was caught twice within hours yesterday on the M7 motorway in Laois.
The motorist was first clocked doing 154kph as he travelled westbound on the motorway in the morning.
A number of hours later, while conducting a separate speed check on the eastbound carriageway, gardaĆ caught the same driver again doing 154kph on his return journey.
Following the double detection by the Laois roads policing unit, the driver is now facing six penalty points and ā¬160 in fines.
Heāll get off. Getting the fuck out of Laois as fast as possible is a valid excuse.
Fuck sake when I think that I have 3 penalty points for being half a second late through a red light.
154 on a motorway isnāt that bad.
Do you believe you were harshly penalised for going through a red light ?