Speed Cameras

Yes I do.

Ah you weren’t. We’ve all done it but if you’re caught, you have to take it on the chin

I felt very hard done by.

How ? You admit yourself that you went through a red light.

I was done at 148/9. A friend of mine who is a Garda called them miserable bastards for giving me the points.

I was done at 141 and 147. Didn’t feel hard done by. Well outside the tolerance, I thought.

I felt the same truth be told.

I had mrs J’s car taken off me for being 3 months out of tax. I was fucking seething.

Rightly so too. Three months is an awful long time to be overdue on that

It is in its hole. Theres lads 6/9months out on tax getting told to sort it.
I wouldn’t have minded a fine, that would be fair enough. Impounding the car was pure cuntery.

Proper order. Some cunts think they’re above the law.

I think I’ll be checking the best before date on anything I get from your machines in the future if you’re so casual about keeping things in date.

In the age of online email reminders there’s little excuse

It’s embarrassing

Fuck sake. Fellas acting the victims and they eating road in cars with no tax.

Ooooffftttt

That’s lovely. That’s a bonafide nice post in my book

God be with the days you could get the guards to stamp your road tax form saying she was off the road for a while. A lovely little feeling of two fingers to the tax crowd on the way to your untaxed car in the station carpark :face_with_hand_over_mouth:

Thank fuck nobody got hurt. Fucking eejit.

Not ok this time no?