Spiders and Insects

Fucking hell. That better not be Ireland, is it?

Yes! Co Limerick. Thought I was overreacting there for a while.

I’d move out if I found that. I was an hour late for work the other morning because there was a spider in the bathroom and it took Mrs Rocko a fucking age to deal with the thing while I stood on the landing minding the toddler.

Loads of big fuck off ones about the place in the last week or two.

Ah here, for fuck sake

What took her so long?

Faggots.

That nice white sheet is now covered in spider juice. Taking no chances.

anyone every encountered bed bugs?

Yes…many a time while back packing.

If herself kills a spider i freak too, those bad boys keep those cunting flies under control. :clap: :clap:

Killing spiders…You would expect it from women, but what the fuck is wrong with some men in this country. Just pick them up and put them outside, they are harmless you faggots.

WE know the lie of the land, buddy.

Never ever hurt an innocent creature, except for flies and rats.

I think she’s about 38 weeks pregnant so she can’t be as nippy as she used to be.

@Fitzy, have you seen these lads freaking out over the little spiders? Throw up a few pictures of the baysts of arachnids Fitzy Jnr does be swatting without a second thought.

:fearful:

WTF am I going to do about this?

Call Rocko’s missus

Sure how could he think about sex with that thing lurking around the place

You’re a sick man Ambrose