St Patrick's Day

What an indictment of a once proud forum, past midnight on St Patricks Day and not a drunk or even a drunk post in sight (yet).

Drinking is for young lads and saddos.

I haven’t drank on a St Patricks Day in years. Its an awful day.

God Bless You

Your hospitalisation has served you well.

Which one?

After the stag

That was due to a bang to the head - If anything, that bang righted a few wrongs.

Right

https://twitter.com/martymac_1888/status/1107331029474385921?s=21

Is he wearing a Sevco Jersey?

How many died this year? 4 in Northern Ireland alone

:+1:

Happy St Patrick’s day you shower of glorious cunts.

No celebrating now, stay indoors. If you must go out for an essential journey, observe the 200m limit. Remember if you behave yourselves and resist the temptation of the demon drink, this time next year you’ll be allowed into a pub for one socially distant pint.

I walked passed the Mercantile this afternoon. There were literally lads hanging out of the windows. Great to see :pint:

Lá Fheile Padraig Shona Daoibh.

Dear St Patrick the country is full of snakes again hun any chance of a top up xoxo

Off to a good start here, studying the debate on Shannon Rugby Football Club’s “most decorated player” Looks like a few tweaks needed to the parameters, but when that’s sorted, the results should be fascinating. For a forum who apparently couldn’t give a flying fuck about said sport. That’s TFK. Happy La Le Padraig all, Ziggy looking at me here with an expression of “get up off the couch you lazy cunt and take me for a walk. A long one”

I’d like to thank Patrick for this opportunity to drink a pile of cans on a Wednesday and then go back to work on Thursday and Friday.

Patrick himself couldn’t have known about MS Teams, which makes the above so much easier, but as a Brit who spent much of his life on business trips across the length and breadth of Ireland I like to think he would have really appreciated WFH.