Stag destination

thats a lovely looking table

@briantinnion where’s your update on Limerick

Hofbräuhaus?

Make or break time :grin::grin:

You know it brah

You were better off. Pretentious shithole owned by a cunt and full of cunts. I worked there for two weeks about 10 years. Jam packed full of knackers in expensive clothes coked to the eyeballs. The recession hit it and its clientele fairly hard thank god.

Great rant

For a place that calls itself a “gastro” pub. It does fair shite food.
Then for a while it decided it was a “Guinness” pub. Think it was meant to be a traditional old style pub but failed at that too.

WTF fuck is a Guinness pub?

I puked alot of those up in my time. :clap:

state of your mates shirt

He looks like a roaster. No doubt has blue wrangler jeans and brown shoes with it, and his phone attached in a case to his belt buckle.

the type of cunt that couldn’t have a relaxing day chilling with a drive in the city and a nice pint of plain

Same lad lives in leafy Fingal!!

Puke?:scream:

:scream:

That’s a clamping

As regards galway, you can’t go that far wrong. You can drink til you fall over. No need for nightclubs if you don’t want. Most of the city centre bars serve away til twelve or one. Sonny Molly’s or the dail bar open late even in the week (unfortunately as I near gave myself alcohol poisoning a couple of Thursday night’s ago, when the younger brother, a bulk carrier said we’d go for one more on the way home)
Both are grand. Naughtons is full of crusty types, small and hot and too bright.
Murphys, just up the street from it is a really grand spot, especially if you get parked up by seven or so. Best Guinness in the city. Don’t really go anywhere else. O Connells In the square is good if you are up that way. Sport shown there. The front door we used drink in a lot til they put the price of the drink up, and the brother refuses to go in on principle.
Mcswiggans in wood quay is a decent food option. Nice area. Will be busy so might need to book.
As a left field option, galway rowing club is a grand bar nearby there.

You can take the roaster out of Kilkenny, but you can’t take Kilkenny out of the roaster.

You need to edit that first bit to “shouldn’t”