Stag destination

If one of the lads are driving could they come and collect you? Less than an hours spin

Or train to Tralee and then bus to Dingle - prob 90 mins

Two hours in total according to Maps.

Can you hire a car out of the airport for the weekend?

Be an awful pain in the hoop mate. Train back up to Tralee and get one of the lads to pick you up would be the best bet.

A train to Tralee would nearly be as handy between airport faffing, waiting for the train to Tralee in Farranfore etc

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy would agree with the rail over air option too.

@Big_Dan_Campbell I hitched from Tralee to Dingle before. We weren’t waiting that long for a lift. Some English lad. Actually, now that I remember it, he brought us to his house somewhere up the hills and gave us a few drinks before bringing us back into town :grimacing::rofl:. #thathappened

I see some cute Kerry hoor does a dingle peninsula to the airport shuttle bus. Will give him a shout

They’re some boyos. If there’s a buck to be made, a Kerryman will make it.

Walking?

Just don’t bother going.Your hearts obviously not in it.

The weather heating up, and a stag in Dingle to look forward to. Jaysus, I’d be giddy :pint:

Had a good laugh at this a couple years back. Tis probably still there.

He’s all grown up now though

IMG_8765

We went in there last summer.
I think it was only a couple of euro each and you can also go down around the Beehive huts. The lad at the gate was cleaning up. A tour bus was leaving as we pulled in and another arriving as we left.

Fair dues to him

Mug

Hold onto your wallet,second you pass the county bounds the bob’s disappear

He’s all grown up now though

I was on a stag back there and a few from Dublin done the same, 8 seater mini bus cost them €140 from the Airport to Dingle, flight from Dublin cost them €20

It was some of the best money we spent a few years back, knocked an hour out of a few euro and the kids loved it. I told @KinvarasPassion he is missing a trick.

I’d say your man built those beehive huts himself about ten years ago. Ancient me bollox. A cute hoor.

Sound fella actually.