I went on the beer once with him. a sound man.
One thing I’ll say though is that you can afford to make mistakes in Dingle and get away with it, compared to say Kilkenny/Galway etc where the ship can sink completely with one wrong turn.
mcsorleys as well
Fucker making all that money and he still greedy enough to close for the asylum seekers
Forget about Kilkenny for a stag. They are an awful shower of cunts there when it comes to stags
Did ye have a meal somewhere?
Ah here…a meal on a stag
I’m only following orders
No it was every man for himself.
Just took the 5 hours on a bus to get home today but that’s all part and parcel of the beauty of Dingle.
If you’re not stopping in Walsh’s in knocknagoshel on the way home
You are doing it wrong.
We had a similar serious crew one time but few already knew Tommy griffin. We landed there first and he made a few calls to smooth the subsequent passage - a gent
It is a cracking town. No doubt. I feel like I’ve thrown in a grenade there re:Killarney🤣
Where would Dingle rank in drinking spots if you take out the main 4 cities? Westport is obviously up there as is Kilkenny but there is a certain uniqueness to Dingle
Carlingford is daycent
It’s on another level to anywhere bar Dublin
Surely Galway isn’t far off
Interesting. Never trekked there myself, one for the list.
Carrick on Shannon is also meant to be quite a town
Carrick is weird. It’s just built for stags. Which is good if you are on a stag. But there’s no realness to it. Dingle is next level. Westport probably the only place similar. West coast madness.
Galway is a great city. But I have had mixed experiences on a stag. The major problem with Galway is there are so many places someone can end up that it’s hard to get the group back together. It’s a great spot for a night out with a handy crew though.
Cork is a good city for drinking in but it’s a no go for a stag. You wouldn’t want many more than 4.
Been on a lot of stags in Lahinch. It’s grand because they let you off and you can tour west Clare during the day and it only has one night club so everyone ends up back together. But the town itself is a bit meh. Maybe two good pubs
I’m telling @Mac what you said
Cute Kerry hoors you say ?
When I’m in Killarney I always aim to end up in Reidys,it’s a savage spot
Carrick is weird. It’s just built for stags. Which is good if you are on a stag. But there’s no realness to it.
Carrick was on its knees back around the crash.They took a decision to make themselves stag/hen central.The place is booming since.The locals arent happy but by god they take in some money every weekend.