Stag destination

Gone very rough cm wouldn’t put a dog out there. Killarney is a much better spot. Dingle obviously is a savage spot but it’s a real summer place.

Kenmare is okay but it all finishes at 2 and the nightclub is closed AFAIK. If it just drinking Westport is a good spot. Heard the Aran islands are savage Craic for a stag

Galway is the best spot in Ireland for Hugh Heinz if you ask me. Great vibe about the place.

great city for a few handy ones

I had the same impression until I moved up in May. The blue note and the beir house are fine bars but the rest are overcrowded and full of gee bags on stags and mountain men.

Horses for courses I suppose but I much prefer cork or Dublin.

heading to krakow in a couple of weeks, anyone have any experience of said city?

I thought that crack of stags abroad had died out?

last one i was on was in cardiff…

lovely spot. make sure ye go to salt mines, well worth the trip.

Yeah, live there. Very nice city, good nightlife, lots of bars and clubs. A bit of history as well if you are interested. if you are in a stag, make the Irish Embassy bar your base and take it from there.

Stag Destination Cork this weekend, lads. Haven’t been boozing in this kip for about 6 years so I’d appreciate any recommendations for pubs and clubs. We’re doing the Kartworld package which means we get a free pass into Secrets gentleman’s club but I’d imagine this is the kind of place I would want to stay away from…

Secrets cannot believe that kip is still open. Cannot imagine there is enough customers goin in there to mean there is nice birds working

McGeady1916 had his stag in Cork and we were in Secrets at 1 point I think. Decent for an hour or so. Spent half an hour chatting to a lovely Hungarian bird in the smoking area. She didn’t take too kindly to me not wanting a dance when we came back inside after all the ground work she put in but she’d be right up your street Thraw. Crane Lane was good when we were there too. Different crowd from the Wash or the place across the road from it - Riordans I think?

Let’s cut to the chase. Where’s the best place for getting your hole (without having to pay for it)?

Whatever place Kev used to be a doorman

I’d imagine it went to the wall as soon as Kev left

Askeaton looks to be a nice spot

Apart from the Crawford Gallery, Cark is a shithole, don’t go there.

Crane Lane, Sober Lane or The Woodford will all be filled with decent birds. Cork women are unbelievably up their own holes though. Enjoy

I’ve revised my previously very poor opinion of Cork nightlife after a few decent nights out down there recently.

If anything though it has only incresed my conviction that Cork is the worst place in Ireland for a stag.

I was in the bowery the last night and I thought it was decent, only my second time there though and I was boozed enough.

Stay in small groups anyway Thraw and try to keep relatively sober until ye get into a nightclub.

Cork has two things in abundance. Fat women and Cougars.