Stag destination

:open_mouth:

#injuries

Please stay there.

Have you been at your parent’s drinks cabinet?

Bubble football is the crack. Take a few yokes beforehand and you’ll be set.

It’s a beautiful town.

Bring it on!

You won’t be saying that when you’re naked outside the chipper with a dildo up your arse at 2.30am tomorrow night.

This is a stag I am delighted I’m not on.

Stag 1 out of 6 for the year coming up this weekend :disappointed:

I’ll be visiting the following over the next 6 months:

• Limerick
  • Killarney
  • Carrick on Shannon
  • Copenhagen
  • Austin, TX
  • TBC

Who’s bringing you to Copenhagen for a stag? Is there some logic to it like. Pints cost a fortune over there.

Austin is meant to be class.

I can’t recommend Ghent in Belgium highly enough. Let that be No 6.

Is that in order.

Good stuff. Did you find there was much to do there bar drinking? The beer is obviously superb and it’s a laid back, dare i say classy enough sort of place. Was it fairly quiet there now at night or would the local women be out and what sorts are they? I didn’t stay out late the night i was there.

Fantastic place for a drinking weekend. Easy to get to, 50 minutes on train from Brussels airport. The city is beautiful, lovely gothic architecture and large city centre area that we didn’t have to leave for the 4 days. The drink would blow the head off you and there’s loads of pubs and restaurants. Even though we did nothing but drink, there’s plenty to see like the castle and cathedrals. Women are savage, natural beauties who wear no makeup unlike our pigs. They all speak English and very few minorities around. A place you could bring the missus too for a nice getaway. Place was lovely and quite with no other stags there.

I am heading to one of the Irish ones at 5pm today though.

No logic to Copenhagen. Flights are cheap though.

The crew you were with might have had partners or whatever but did ye feel the Belgian women were any bit gamey? Their Dutch counterparts for example would be considered very conservative and they wouldn’t be whoorish at all as a rule. I presume Belgium would be similar. I think it’s a great place. Antwerp is one of my favorite cities, lovely relaxed place with loads of respect and not much traffic (lot of it pedestrianised) with no scum bags and lovely friendly local people. The couple of fundamentalist lunatics they have would be the only downside.

No, they’d chat away grand but none of us were looking for tail. No gangs of young ones out on the tear. Had a good laugh at this outside a pub

It’s a great culture they have over there, all very refined stuff. You won’t see groups of loud mouth heifers trundling down the foot path towards you smeared in make up and fit to bust out of their dresses, tripping and falling over on their heels and vomiting at the side of the street. You don’t see those scenes at all.

Or lads running about with buggies.