Stag destination

You neglected to mention the 5 star grub in Heuston Station

cc @peddlerscross

boring enough

@peddlerscross does be on a liquid diet of Clonmel champagne (no ice) them weekends.

He’d know half of Killarney from his days in third level.

I taught so too for a long time but I’d very much enjoy it now.

Looking forward to one in the UK at some stage in 2022 too.

Newcastle is a great spot for a stag. Honourable mention to Liverpool as well.

Preferred Newcastle though.

Killarney is grand if you’re staying in Ireland but its a bit average in reality craic wise.

I have been out in both. Both brilliant.

I find Kilkenny and Galway can be very dependant on bouncers. One lad on the stag acting the bollox can mean your blacklisted very quickly.

Incidentally, myself and @endakenny have recently been invited to a stag in Liverpool next February.

What could possibly go wrong?

Absolutely nothing. Its a fine spot for pints. Hope ye enjoy it.

Nothing more exciting than a Green Party stag

Maybe if the Brian Leddin WhatsApp group are there?

The Speakeasy on a Saturday afternoon, few bets, few pints, plenty of chat :ok_hand:

Report to base, you survive the mission?

Bolloxed man slept 2 hrs last night up for the NFL at 120am got to sleep at 5am and up at 730 for work, in the car now on break rattling until I finish at 5.

To paraphrase the Greens Paul Gogarty, fuck you horsey race stag

You’ll not be able to understand a word the local women are speaking…

Probably for the best on both sides.

‘This fookin div keeps jabberin on about some lad called paddy small raising his arm to call a mark’

:rofl: :rofl:

Signing in, in approximately one hour.

Giddy up!!!

Destination unknown?