Hang on a second here now. Masters is an UUCOAM by all accounts, but his jaw was broken by being kicked on the ground if I am not mistaken? That makes the perpetrator as much a low-life, regardless of the background context. A few clatters is fine but kicking a lad in the head while he is on the ground is not on.
Anybody involved with cark gga is a cunt
FOAD you cunt
Post reported
You could definitely try
And you would definitely finda Solr to take it on
Doubt you would win though
Thatās not disputed.
The court case is around whether or not his employers are somehow liable for the injuries.
Based on an earlier post here his defence likely only supports masters case
I probably wouldnāt, if I was the state.
Tbh, getting your jaw broken with a sucker punch in a match is a disgraceful event. The lad that hit him should get a lifetime ban.
I wonder was he playing the match while on duty, and getting overtime for it being a sunday?
there is a very good chance you will eventually end up in the courts yourself kid, some fat lady will arrive in looking to shift a bit of baby weight and while you work your magic on her you will have her referred to one of your other snakeoil pals and between the two of you fucking around in things you think you understand she will die of cancer having been told by you to stay away from the GP.
Deny deny deny
In his evidence he said he was punched then kicked in the jaw when he was trying to get up.
His wife is sound .
As i saw, i heard both sides.
No you canāt.
According to Kevās post in 2010, there was bad blood between Masters and some of the Valley Rovers lads as a result of his style of policing. If OāDonovan had punched him while Masters on foot patrol in Bandon then it would have been jail time for OāDonovan (and nice compo payout for Masters).
So instead they wait to get him when he was playing for Nemo. Iād say Masters is trying to claim that his assault is a direct result of his actions as a guard based in Bandon and that he is entitled to garda compensation.
Yeah that seems reasonable and I canāt see the problem in him being compensated here.
Iād say thereās cunts up and down the country wanting to kick the head off guards. They are usually referred to as criminals.
I know a fair few Nemo lads and never heard a bad word about JM.
What are the ins and outs of the claims that heās a cunt?
Whatās that got to do with James Masters?