State not master's Bater being sued - Redacted

Protestants are second class citizens in oireland

They should sue the Protestant church

Gas how this flute didn’t want to get involved in the row yet he had to trudge back to his position. :rollseyes:

They should convert to Roman Catholicism in that instance.

Just don’t pick cops on GAA teams anymore.

:sweat_smile: You thought better of that one?

Yeah - I thought about some of the freaks that we attract here… the statement was true tho.

was masters in uniform when he got the belt?

Ah right. He’s seeking compensation though as if it were a work related injury. It could maybe set precedent?

Yes he had pulled his Nemo jersey on over his Garda tunic.

I’d take a pm out of interest. (nosiness)

The guards are involved now lads

So who was the Valley lad that did it? And who is the lad now playing for B’Town?

They sound like an awful shower.

I’ll take a PM.

It’s the IRA v the Guards basically

All i’d say, lads in the know would want to stop commenting - thread is public knowledge - Let the loons have it.

This is serious shit boys. 2nd battalion Kilbride are involved

On a fotball pitch

If the case is won by Masters the only sensible approach by the Government is to ban all Gardai/ Public Servants from playing sport.

Who edited the title? :speak_no_evil: