Has Spock any morals?
Report: Ex-Ireland International Lined Up As Stephen Kenny Replacement |...
In an ominous warning sign, it would appear that the FAI are already preparing candidates to replace Stephen Kenny as Ireland manager
Has Spock any morals?
I thought by his management of the Irish team that he was determined to boycott Qatar at all costs.
Ah here. Iām no fan but what a fucking load of me bollix that is. Of course he is fucking going FFS
Why does he need to go?
Thatās his bidness.
I tell you, if thereās a wrong decision to make, this cunt will make it twice.
Would they be seen as a good warm up for France?
In an ominous warning sign, it would appear that the FAI are already preparing candidates to replace Stephen Kenny as Ireland manager
Excellent idea, Carsley is supposed to be an excellent well-regarded coach and had a very decent career.
I think the direction of the team as much as percieved money misappropriation is hindering finding a sponsor at this stage. Give Kenny another role possibly, technical director or something.
Carsley never had more than a caretaker role at senior level. It would be a massive step up bringing him in to manage a national side. Fine if he was brought in as a coach with someone managing the thing but it would be a very big call
Carsley would be a more than decent appointment, Anthony Barry might be available for a coaching role again after Belgium sacked Martinez.
Just seems to be a bit of hype about him, bright young coach etc
he has a supremely talented u21 bunch with England at the moment.
heās managed 24 times at senior level and only won 10. As a coach, fair enough, let him implement someones ideas but as a manager Iād be sceptical.
Heād have access to more premier league starters on a 21ās team than Kenny would at Senior level for Ireland
Bring back Big Mick along with Carsley. What could possibly go wrong. Throw Robbie and Duffer into the mix. Are Ian Harte and Gary Breen knocking around anywhere?
the obvious solution to the problem is Sean Dyche. The premier league has decided he is old hat and he consistently proved them wrong while he was there. He loved having a few Irish lads around the place at Burnley and he seems like a thoroughly decent man who the fans would get behind. The longer he is out of the game the more affordable he becomes
His preference for players of a certain skin colour could go against our current squad
good man.
I agree with you for what itās worth. But yourself and myself could probably do a better job than the current eejit