Go jump in a river.
I didnât mean it in a bad way mbb. I think itâs unnecessary to reveal personal stuff. Hope you all shape up well Mark and your mam keeps strong through this sad time for her.
Someone gone into the river again here in Limerick.
Galway plagued with same type incidents all weekend, very sad.
Just heard from Mrs.Kremmen, who works with a chap in the Search and Rescue, that they received a hoax call which resulted in diverting hard-pressed voluntary resources away from two other ongoing searches.
What kind of a cunt would do thatâŚ:mad::mad:
[quote=âMark Renton, post: 914606, member: 1796â]Itâs shocking! 19 and 22 years old- Think one lad is from out near @chewy louie ? The 22 year old is vice president of LIT student unionâŚ
My motherâs partner, tho they had been split up for a few months, hung himself Thursday. He was severly depressed and wouldnât seek help, which led to the split, but naturally my mother is full of guilt and blaming herself for not doing x,y or z. The bizarre thing is he went and spoke to clinical psychologist that morning and told her everything- told my mother that night and she agreed to go down that weekend and it looked like it was the start of him sorting himself out⌠A few hours later he ended it. I didnât have much of a relationship with him, a very nice man, iâm just upset for the mother naturally. Then meeting that American lady last night- she is dying with Cancer, nothing to be done- she always wanted to come to Ireland so herself and her three best friends are over for 10 days- big Packers fans, but I didnât hold that against them.
We live in such bubbles and then things like that come along and really make you ask whatâs it all about. Life is crazy but like that American lady, you just got to live it to the very end.[/quote]
Sorry to hear that, pal.
[quote=âMark Renton, post: 914606, member: 1796â]Itâs shocking! 19 and 22 years old- Think one lad is from out near @chewy louie ? The 22 year old is vice president of LIT student unionâŚ
My motherâs partner, tho they had been split up for a few months, hung himself Thursday. He was severly depressed and wouldnât seek help, which led to the split, but naturally my mother is full of guilt and blaming herself for not doing x,y or z. The bizarre thing is he went and spoke to clinical psychologist that morning and told her everything- told my mother that night and she agreed to go down that weekend and it looked like it was the start of him sorting himself out⌠A few hours later he ended it. I didnât have much of a relationship with him, a very nice man, iâm just upset for the mother naturally. Then meeting that American lady last night- she is dying with Cancer, nothing to be done- she always wanted to come to Ireland so herself and her three best friends are over for 10 days- big Packers fans, but I didnât hold that against them.
We live in such bubbles and then things like that come along and really make you ask whatâs it all about. Life is crazy but like that American lady, you just got to live it to the very end.[/quote]
Sorry for your and your mams trouble Renton
Tough time Renton, sorry for your loss. Plenty of guilt floating around when something like this happens but it rarely anyoneâs fault.
Sorry to hear that Renton. While its no consolation to your mother right now sheâll hopefully realise at some point in the future that there was absolutely nothing she could have done to stop it. She shouldnât blame herself for anything. Make sure she goes and talks to someone herself whenever she feels ready.
Hard session of drink and drugs at the weekend with buddies up from manchester. When they went home i decided to kill myself yesterday after drinking a few bottles of wine. I went to selko and bought a rope but didnât go through with it. Thats the drepression of a empty flat in england
WHAT THE FUCK?!!
howâs the pressure in work mate? is it still something savage?
were you happy this morning or indifferent?
unlike the fucking âreply to allâ merchants with their oh im so sorry crap to @Mark Renton[/USER] i intend sending him a personal note and dont go flagging it on here publicly fishing for likes, its almost as bad as @[USER=1786]TreatyStones showing off to his pals with his gossip about some poor fellaâs wife doing away with herself a few weeks ago ⌠cunts the lot of ye
Ha ha ha!!
You dumb cunt.
[quote=âfarmerinthecity, post: 915160, member: 24â]Ha ha ha!!
You dumb cunt.[/quote]
oh look, its the depression snob himself
I am just laughing at how you are giving out about posters on here publicly expressing support to Mark Renton as if we are looking for kudos. Yet you then announce, publicly, that you were going to privately pass on your support to Renton.
You dumb cunt.
Keep on trying though. One day your âedgyâ comments might stick.
[quote=âfarmerinthecity, post: 915169, member: 24â]I am just laughing at how you are giving out about posters on here publicly expressing support to Mark Renton as if we are looking for kudos. Yet you then announce, publicly, that you were going to privately pass on your support to Renton.
You dumb cunt.
Keep on trying though. One day your âedgyâ comments might stick.[/quote]
youâre not very good at the whole internet thing⌠there was an element of humor in there
FFS do i have to spell it out to you?
and for what its worth Mark gave my post a âlikeâ and im sure he appreciated my kind words . so there