Bressie is the acceptable face of depression
A boy of 13 killed himself last week
One of yer own joe wasnt he.
He was and a women last week very sad what has gone wrong
Young people shouldnt be allowed on social media joe
christā¦Desperate shit. I know of 3 lads that did it 1 was a very good friend but 13ā¦
My nephew in his class They should be only thinking of hurling and soccer at tar age
Yer dead right joe.Kids are growing up way too fast nowadays.
They know way too much leave a child a child for as long as you can my grandma used to say.
Growing up faster than theyāre able.
Itās actually criminal how big of a problem this is in Ireland and how little is being done about it.
Thereās never been more done about it. Still not enough but unlikely it will ever be enough.
Thatās true, but Iād imagine if a comparable number of people were dying, say, on the roads, it would be getting way more coverage.
but are they giving it too much airtime
Its the same everywhere lad.That poor young lad out in clare reminded me of Ciara Pugsley who killed herself at 15 yo.
Nonsense itās no bigger a problem than anywhere else
By saying itās a big problem here I didnāt mean it wasnāt a problem elsewhere.
Youād have to wonder also how much more could have been done and lives saved if the charity sector hadnāt been riddled with cunts seeing charities as a personal ATM Machine
Agree completely. What ever happend that Console cunt?
Thatās true, but Iād imagine if a comparable number of people were dying, say, on the roads, it would be getting way more coverage.
Been discussed at length here before. Over discussing it can glamorise it. Celebs jumping on the bandwagon to get their 5 mins of fame claiming all sorts of mental illnesses. Thereās no easy fix unfortunately but better formal teaching about mental health problems to children in school would at least be a starting point. And thatās qualified teachers teaching, not that Breslin cunt coming in charging a grand for a talk.