Super Bowl LVII -The arduous advance to Arizona

Not related to a catch

Refs desperate to keep Mahomes in it.

Patrick Mahomes overcoming adversity is the good news story the world needs right now

Night night lads. Enjoy Rihanna

Jaysus. 22 minutes possession and only a 24-14 lead.

I have it 31-10 to the Eagles on xP.

I’m gonna struggle to make the second half too. The eyelids are getting heavy

Tbe Hurts fumble has kept chiefs in it. They’ve done nothing… Mahomes did little bar the opening script. Gonna need the big cheese burger to get creative with his playcalling second half

Take 30 minutes out

That’s the truth of it

It’s been fairly one sided since the opening KC drive in all honesty

That wouldnt be too far from what it should be. Eagles should be out of sight. Chiefs defense only hope is turnovers. They cant get off the field on 3rd and 4th downs. Starting to take its toll physically now too.

Chiefs D have been on the field a lot… They’ll gas 4th quarter.

Went to bed around 6 for what was supposed to be an hour of a cat nap. Woke up 5 hours later just before national anthem. Fresh as a daisy.

I was hoping Rihanna would show a bit more skin

Well, i dont think anyone expected the Chiefs to be leading at half time and the Eagles offence has been very underwhelming in 2nd halves so I wouldnt say it’s over.

Potential for Owen Hart style mayhem here @Bandage

This is shite. She must have got her gear in the same shop as Sam Smith.

Standing on an iPhone in a half time show sponsored by Apple.

Doesn’t get any more American than that.

She must be fond of the Jamaican Guinness. Serious gut on her.

Big ghetto booty as well