Sweet Tooth Thread

I like butter cookies, Aldi do a phenomenal one. There’s a chocolate covered variety too.
Pralines
Pavlova
Coffee cake
Mars Ice Cream

Mr Kipling- you’d want to watch this fucker. There’s a bomb of calories in his stuff. You’d eat a couple of his bakewells no bother, small yokes that they are, yet they’ve about 300 calories in them each. His apple pies too. Don’t know about French Fancies, don’t want to know, they’re too nice to care.

Moro bars.

And you cant beat a large slice of apple pie/tart/crumble (or rhubarb in season) with a dollop of syrup and ice-cream with the evening mug a tae.

And all chocolate bars should be served cold. I hate soft partially melted chocolate. Am also partial to a pack of rolo. No wonder I a fat fucker. :slight_smile:

I enjoy many chocolates but have a particular fondness for Milka chocolate.

In terms of biscuits/cookies
http://www.ballymoreshoponline.ie/prodimages/McVities%20-%20Masterpieces%20The%20Great%20American%20Chocolate%20Cookie.JPG
these + milk(or not) =win

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Nice to see a bit of class in capital for once

There is a lot to said for a dairy milk bar I’m also partial to a frys peppermint cream

Just after eating two noble slices of biscuit cake.

Fair fcuks to ye lads… This should be labelled the type 2 Diabetes thread.

Its all dark chocolate for me these days.

Surprised at a few mentions for Yorkie Raisin and Biscuit but they’re a wonderful bar alright. Didn’t think they were that popular though.

I’m currently tucking into a packet of Rolos and will have a lollipop for a nightcap.

You cant get diabetes if you smoke

milky bar biscuit and raisin
actually any type white chocolate
fizzy chewits
cadburys carmel/eggs/bunnies
starbar

caffrey’s snowballs

I’m off sweets of all kind (except Ice cream) for lent. this thread will be great for when I go back on the wagon

Great shout. Love those fuckers.

I had a chewit last night for the first time in years. Used to love em. A great sweet.

A big of fan of Munchies, wine gums sours (I don’t think that’s the name but it’s the yellow packet) and Strollers.
I don’t think they are called strollers anymore but there is some bag that has a mixture of choclate coated sweets.

Also Galaxy is probably the best chocolate.

:clap: :clap:

Terrys Chocolate Orange
Cadbury Double Deckers
Jelly Beans
Strawberry and Orange Cream Roses

just after 3 tunnocks tescakes and a cup of coffee

I cant see the box lasting the night

Huge fan of the teacakes. Theyre two euro for 10 in Suoerquinn and it would be hard to spend a better two euro on anything.

:clap: :clap:

Not a great fan of chocolate in general but Milka used to do a white chocolate that was gorgeous.

On biscuits, cant beat Jammie Dogers with a cuppa, McVities fruit shortcake are great too but not the best for dunking.