Swimmix

I’m not familiar with said location pal

I find that mid rock and high rock at low tide are far better than high tide. You could walk out for ages in it. I find high tide you are wading through sea weed

Low rock was perfect this morning. Not a scrap of seaweed

Glorious swim in the Atlantic today. Unreal.

Was down inch beach and Garryvoe for a small bit.

Garryvoe is a really shit beach

Sure the limericks think the worst beach in Clare is great

No call cunt?

Terrible.

I was tempted alright but had herself’s niece and nephew along with my own little one ---- I wouldnt have had any time for Limerick GAA and TFK talk.

Yeah, it’s shite.

Was inch busy? We went down to white bay today. Fairly busy.

every where was.

Inch gets ridiculous

He’s hardy enough.

A late one tonight, the evenings are bet lads

Back in the pool today for the first time since lockdown.
Horrific.

Nightswimming eh? I’m sure you and @Juhniallio will forget your clothes at the Waters edge :smile:

Why is it horrific?

Hard mate. Dropped at least 5 seconds over 100m. Times I’d have held with complete comfort four months ago are beyond me, and I’m getting too old to get them back