Tailteann Cup - The new Tommy Murphy

Lads would ye not turn over to the Mayo Galway game?

Depends, is Aidan O’Shea on the pitch?

The pitch is chocful of shapers.

Joe gets it. Flynn is a stones

https://twitter.com/joebrolly1993/status/1672964504429248513?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

2 points in it 6 mins normal time

1 point in it less than 4 minutes

McEntee practically beside himself on the line. There’s a serious shouldering contest coming up here

Fucking keeper

1 point in it 70 minutes

Antrim kicking this away

That was entertaining

Here comes Billy’s boys

We’re in bother here. Can’t wait to see Billy explode.

The aul lad is ready to switch it back to the Mayo game, can’t say I blame him

Great to see traditions maintained, Down are a Croke Park team.

He held on until the 4th goal but that’s enough. We’ll sign back in when the Mayo Galway game is over

This is fucking disgusting though

The only thing is they’d do the same to any other team in the competition. Serious team in the making.

They are but this is gutless and clueless.

Down are coming, no doubt. Great pace and clarity of thought

Limerick could’ve had the few goals as well the other week. Maddening alright to see it so open.

Limerick should have bet Laois put the gate. So should Fermanagh. London had them bet.

We’re a mess