Tailteann Cup - The new Tommy Murphy

The 5 clear goal chances which were missed will do that to you.

And the goal chance simply handed to the opposition

In fairness to Laois, they got a good grip of the game last 7 or 8 minutes and stopped Limerick running game. Limerick probably better off not up there today facing that.

True

We can call it a 6 goal turn around

There needs to be a grade below the tailteann for the beginners

Ye cunts were smart

Up Down​:blush::blush::blush::blush::blush::blush:
Right up Laois

Limerick shit the pot, it was pure luck. Laois rode it for the last 3 games. It was always going to run out. Thank god it’s happening now on such a National stage. It might make the Cunts act before we’re truly dead.

Galway blew that

Luckily we’re a second half team. I can only imagine the gems Billy is passing on at this stage.

You didn’t go?

Oh…

My father can’t travel anymore so I’m watching it with him and the youngsters. Well, we were, he’s snoring in the corner here now. Lucky bastard.

17k or so in Croker. What a feast of football.

Who are the two pundits working with Lawlor on the Ted Cruz Cup coverage?

I’m very against this Tailteann Cup lads

Poor aul Mark Timmons. A great servant. Sad to see it end like this but that’s the last we’ll see of him in a Laois jersey

I should know but I didn’t bother pay any attention tbh

Laois are indeed shite but fuck if Lafferty hasn’t got Down purring. They’ll make shite out Meath as well.

Terrific scramble defence from Laois to prevent a sixth goal concession.

Down hunting goals. A wee lack of class in that but Shur I can’t blame them either, Billy no doubt has dirtied his bib there too