I have to say i broadly agree with the lads. Imagine being faithful to and only riding one woman for the rest of your life. I suppose most people get married in their late 20s or early 30s. It would get savage boring after a while. Imagine being 45-50yrs old married to the same woman 15-20yrs and trying to get it up once a fortnight to make her feel wanted. If that’s what marriage is ye can have it.
And i know mugs then and the be all and end all for them is to get married, they think anyone not married by a certain age is a failure.
you haven’t lived until you snorted a line of whizz off a brazzers tits, back to the thread at hand, this is exactly what I did at 5am on the morning of my 30th Birthday in Amsterdam, a busty Austrian beauty
[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1136942, member: 2269”]I have to say i broadly agree with the lads. Imagine being faithful to and only riding one woman for the rest of your life. I suppose most people get married in their late 20s or early 30s. It would get savage boring after a while. Imagine being 45-50yrs old married to the same woman 15-20yrs and trying to get it up once a fortnight to make her feel wanted. If that’s what marriage is ye can have it.
And i know mugs then and be all and end all is to get married, they think anyone not married by a certain age is a failure. :D[/QUOTE]half the married couples in Ireland are having affairs or more even, how could you just ride the same one for the rest of your life? it just does not work like that in the real world
Can you imagine reaching 32 or 33 and knowing you will never taste another woman, ever. That you will never have sex any other way other than in the missionary position.
Fuck me I’d rather die and thankfully my missus feels the same.
I pity these pathetic boring cunts.
[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1136947, member: 234”]Can you imagine reaching 32 or 33 and knowing you will never taste another woman, ever. That you will never have sex any other way other than in the missionary position.
I pity these pathetic boring cunts.[/QUOTE]a lot of them turn to drink
The problem with these rent a cause weirdos is that they have spent all their time campaigning For others such as homosexuals that they have neglected their own lives. @glasagusban[/USER] and [USER=183]@Sidney are good examples of this.
Extremely passionate about the rights of homosexuals but have no place or no desire to stick it themselves.
Bizarre
[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1136952, member: 234”]The problem with these rent a cause weirdos is that they have spent all their time campaigning For others such as homosexuals that they have neglected their own lives. @glasagusban[/USER] and [USER=183]@Sidney are good examples of this.
Extremely passionate about the rights of homosexuals but have no place or no desire to stick it themselves.
Bizarre[/QUOTE]no doubt they have that retarded “equality” thing on their facebook profile picture, give me a fucking gun
[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1136947, member: 234”]Can you imagine reaching 32 or 33 and knowing you will never taste another woman, ever. That you will never have sex any other way other than in the missionary position.
I pity these pathetic boring cunts.[/QUOTE]
If your missus is sick of the missionary position too it probably explains the root of your problem. I hope you come to your senses and learn how to please the poor woman before you catch something and pass it on to her.
[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 1136958, member: 129”]Legalise it and regulate it.
Anyone know what gang controls prostitution in Dublin? The ladies have to pay them a helluva cut first out and that could all be going to the state.
Because men get erections we could be building care homes for children.[/QUOTE]
There is a heap of sense in this. No lobby will take it on though. Imagine a legalised industry, no trafficking no pimps taxes to the state. Imagine campaigning against that? Fuck me.
Woman will always sell their services its happened since the beginning of time and men will always buy it.
[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1136969, member: 234”]There is a heap of sense in this. No lobby will take it on though. Imagine a legalised industry, no trafficking no pimps taxes to the state. Imagine campaigning against that? Fuck me.
Woman will always sell their services its happened since the beginning of time and men will always buy it.[/QUOTE]
Amsterdam is built on the back of sex & weed. A grand city with lovely people too might I add. A truly wonderful place.
[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 1136958, member: 129”]Legalise it and regulate it.
Anyone know what gang controls prostitution in Dublin? The ladies have to pay them a helluva cut first out and that could all be going to the state.
Because men get erections we could be building care homes for children.[/QUOTE]
This is what needs to be done. Desperate lads like the ones on here are playing Russian roulette with their cocks riding the dirty scrubbers that they do.