Tales from the brothel?

Did you marry your childhood sweetheart or something? Have you had much sex bar the missus? Single fella’s riding someone’s sister for example, is she a scrubber too?
I’ve been with young ones with less thought for safe sex than some high end Brazzers. Your point there is absurd.

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1136979, member: 1517”]Did you marry your childhood sweetheart or something? Have you had much sex bar the missus? Single fella’s riding someone’s sister for example, is she a scrubber too?
I’ve been with young ones with less thought for safe sex than some high end Brazzers. Your point there is absurd.[/QUOTE]
I was very active before I met the missus, and enjoyed every minute of it. But the thoughts of paying someone to shove your cock up them after countless others have been up there is sickening. It’s filthy and wrong and reflects very poorly on the lad’s ability as a swordsman if they have to resort to this.

Fair play to you riding all those virgins.

:confused: Maybe you can’t tell the difference between normal women and prostitutes?

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1136979, member: 1517”]Did you marry your childhood sweetheart or something? Have you had much sex bar the missus? Single fella’s riding someone’s sister for example, is she a scrubber too?
I’ve been with young ones with less thought for safe sex than some high end Brazzers. Your point there is absurd.[/QUOTE]
Outside of a boring 2.25 times a month missionary position monogynous death sentence ‘marriage’, the safest sex you can have is with a high end escort. Theses ladies are pro’s, no messing round and no bareback.
I wonder did that creep @Sandymount Red ever pick up a doll in coppers and bang her in an unsafe manner? Before he got married to ‘the one’ of course :D.
The city of Dublin is absolutely riddled with sti’s passed between cunts falling out of night clubs. The escort industry is not.

If you think riding around with dirty slappers in Nightclubs the length & breath of Ireland is better than a Professional High end hooker then you lead a very sheltered life, pal.
You will pick up more diseases off a college bird than you will off a High End Hooker. That is a fact.

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1136991, member: 234”]Outside of a boring 2.25 times a month missionary position monogynous death sentence ‘marriage’, the safest sex you can have is with a high end escort. Theses ladies are pro’s, no messing round and no bareback.
I wonder did that creep @Sandymount Red ever pick up a doll in coppers and bang her in an unsafe manner? Before he got married to ‘the one’ of course :D.
The city of Dublin is absolutely riddled with sti’s passed between cunts falling out of night clubs. The escort industry is not.[/QUOTE]
I have a very fulfilling sex life pal, why only last year I produced another son. I hope the next time you are riding a dirty whore the Johnny doesn’t burst, I’d hate for your long suffering missus to catch something off you, you vile cunt.

Cop on to fuck, lad.

You’ve admitted to riding around before meeting the missus. You are contradicting yourself here.

@glasagusban was that clamped rating In the hope that HBV passes something onto his missus? o_O

@HBV* using another lady to experiment and spice up his marriage I have no issue with - sad, lonely depraved fellas using prossies as there only means of physical contact with a woman is just sad… If you just apply yourself you can degrade women for free. I pride myself on the chase and enjoy the psychological battle and eventually bending them to my will- I just don’t understand how anyone can pay for it, that doesn’t make you a man, that makes you a wimp. Real men pride themselves on their craft.

Do real men who are married & go out and have affairs which may break up a family count as Real Men? I’d have more respect for the Wimp any day of the week.

T. Rex doesn’t want to be fed. He wants to hunt.

That’s a complete different argument- I’m on about the fine art of destroying and degrading a woman using your mind vs paying for it.

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1136998, member: 1517”]Cop on to fuck, lad.

You’ve admitted to riding around before meeting the missus. You are contradicting yourself here.[/QUOTE]
Harry you need to lay off the weed pal.

Look mate, there are a few lads on here admitting to needing to pay hookers for sex. Obviously they are unfulfilled some way or another, too inadequate for a woman to want to ride them at all, or too inadequate in bed to have a satisfying sex life. These same lads can’t seem to understand how other fellas manage to ride attractive women and cod themselves with a fake narrative like “they pay for it some way anyway”. It just makes them more pathetic really.

For what it’s worth I reckon the industry should be regulated and the “Swedish model” approach they’re aiming for isn’t supported by research and will cause plenty more problems. Same with the weed but that needs to be done on a Europe wide basis.

Yeah but that art requires confidence & looks to an extent. What about some poor mute cunt with a raging horn that a wank won’t suffice? Needs must & all that.
Anything is better than the dreaded Rape option which some lads go for.

Yes. Men were born to hunt - any lad that goes against this must have had a terrible up-bringing. I imagine Tassotti and co had over-baring mothers and as such do not posses the ability to dominate women with their mind, they take the cowardly way out as that’s all they’ve known around women all their life.

God Bless Princess :eek:

The hunt was another life, mate… I love princess, she’s the most beautiful woman i’ve been with and I treat her accordingly… now mind your fucking manners or i’ll kick your teeth in when i’m below in two weeks.