I assume he/she/glas was coming from Cork after making a packet working down there for the weekend. It’s well known that Cork is the real capital when it comes to deviants and weirdos.
No mate, they scream insecurity
Very good, mate. That’s a clamping. A touché. A back in your box moment.
You should see my balcony though.
throw this one at Indian Lucy as an opener next time you see her in the lift
So she’d be handy with a shovel, and could take a punch.
Any of ye ever ride an Indian one lads? They wouldn’t interest me at all as a rule. I don’t mind Japs and Caribbean type ones besides the obvious European/North American but Indians i can’t abide by them at all personally.
the top end ones have beautiful faces.
its rare to find one with a chassis to match tho, for that you need to stick to the east of europe my own personal favs would be the czechs the romanians and the hungarians
im not gone on oriental types, at all.
weird cunt. are you sitting there with your big hard cock in your paw waiting for @smark to answer?
fuck me but this place has all type of fucker posting here
That’s an unusual conclusion to jump to.
Sure he was asking about the reading habits of a retired member on the shitter yesterday. The lads mind is fucked altogether.
Ah, Bandage you could have all types of fun with this. You should get yourself a Garda uniform from a costume shop for a starters or maybe a bellhop uniform from @Bisto. Tales from the Lift. You could serialise it in the Sunday World.
Or he could just wait outside, photograph people, then blackmail them.
Aka BandageMadison.
Christ you’re one sick pervert asking me that.
Not unless he has desires to swim Dublin bay tied to a concrete block
There is mileage to be gotten here for @bandage alright.
Fuck it he could put down a right few long evenings tearing up and down in the lift, so he could.
It’s a mixture of short term lets on the lower floors and residences on the upper floors. The likes of PwC block book the short lets for young trainee roasters from the regional offices. These young bucks are summoned to the big schmoke for a month or two to assist with busy audits and you recognise them going for jogs in their UCC jerseys etc. Cast members from productions taking place in the Bórd Gáis Energy Theatre are also regulars in the short lets. Along with the hookers. It’s certainly good fun trying to suss out who’s a genuine resident and who’s availing of other services when you’re heading in and out.
A good ice-breaker in the lift:
“Well, are you here for the hookers?”