Are you here for an oil change would be far more discreet.
Are you here for the pump?
Excuse me?
Our oil pump is knackered, I thought you were here to repair it.
Oh, no, no. Not at all.
When are you throwing the TFK Dublin jamboree? A night in with a few cans at yours sounds promising.
Set up a spotify dance classics playlist in advance, pal.
Like fuck, I’m bringing the laptop & speakers. You bring the decks & powder.
Must be tempting on a quiet evening to nip downstairs
On the plus side it must be great for Bandage that his dad calls around more often now.
I’m watching last nights episode of Vincent Browne back here now and it’s about sex/the sex industry. You’d be very interested in the discussion @HBV. There’s a “sex worker” on the panel by the name of Kate McGrew. She says she’s been in the industry since 2002 and seems very happy with her lot.
Vincent didn’t quite know how to question her. He asked her at the start “what age were you when you first had sex?”. “Oh are we all going around the table answering that. How about we start with you?” she says to Vincent. “Ok i was 49.” He says.
They’re talking about tinder now and “thrinder”, never heard of it but you can get threesomes off it apparently.
Some man for 1 man is Vinnie.
I’m sure he was answering in jest but anyway it was a funny moment.
Lived near enough to a brothel before, late one night two of the lads in the house decided they’d head down there. The first fella goes, “hang first till I go to jacks, I’m going to make sure I get my moneys worth”, second fella waits for your man, then decides he’ll do the same. He comes out of the jacks, looks at the first fella “do you still want to head down?” “Na no interest now” and the two of them sat back down watching tele.
You can be absolutely certain that the bould @bandage has drank from this fountain on occasion.
The ladies would lap him up too. Arriving downstairs with his best shirt and sportcoat and the cash in the inside pocket. He would get mauled. And the fucker knows it well.
I’ve actually a new found respect for him since I realised he was punting.
I’ll be at his place Friday next week ( birthday treat).
I’ll find out who his fav ladies are.
Pop up for a cup of tea, mate.
Make sure he washes his hands.
I’d love to.
I’ll call in afterwards. Sound man.
Ye the creepiest post iv seen on this site credit for rising above it.
What a dirty little bastard he has proven himself to be.
One of my mates was sent out to Singapore for a few months with work a good few years back. They have this shopping mall that turns into a massive brothel at night, called the four floors or whores. I shit you not. He was there one night passing the time and and spotted his target, a beautiful brunette. He ambles up to her and gives her a gentle slap on the arse, Clare style as a means of introduction. Turns out she wasn’t on the job and her boyfriend called the cops who fucked your man in a cell for the night. As he knew no one in the city he had to get his boss to bail him out. Cringe.
Imagine innocently rambling into town to buy a navy jumper and ending up here.
They had to ring for a tow truck to get him pulled out of a big black one