You mug
“RTE investigates Irelands sex industry, Monday night at 9.30pm.”
Something to look forward to on Monday night.
They should probably start off in a monastry
The dirty hoor.
No doubt the ordinary decent man breakung no law will be targeted in this. Covert recording lads going about their business. Tv3 did it before.
Rattled
I was visiting my old buddy @bandage , you utter fucking cunt.
I call to him for a coffee and a chat once a month.
Prime Time Now
Does he bring the coffee down to the sofa there in reception.
id say bandage is very discreet
Any lads in Dominick Street tonight will be living dangerously, the Guards are on their way there now.
Your wan being interviewed isnt bad
RTÉ Investigates have collated 4yrs of data on prostitution, tracking each profile, mobile phone & movement of every woman advertised online
Thats me fucked so
Letterkenny
Sad loser desperate men
No wonder Kerry turned em over last year
I would have gladly taken part in this show if RTE contacted me. I’m not a prostitute though.
Has your gaff been on yet?
This is crazy
The financial regulator needs to investigate how western union does its business.
Allowing your system to be used for Money laundering should ensure they have their license revoked.