Tales from the brothel?

That fellow is living in the UK and drawing dole in Republic of Ireland ?

But still, we should have full confidence that the authorities will perform quality background checks against the Syrian potential terrorists that Fine Gael plan to bring to this country

:grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Disappointingly, it didn’t feature. Though that Garda Cagney didn’t seem the sharpest tool in the box.

2 prominent TFK posters sweating tonight.

Was this any good lads I was watching the walking dead.

I doubt any ladies or venues I have visited would have been used by rte here.
Fyi lads stick to independent ladies ie those who charge a fee of 200e an hour or more.
If you decide to dip your toes lads and plump for a little Romanian lady charging €50 and working from a kip on a back street in wexford town then surprise surfuckingprise she is probably trafficked and pimped.

Rte with these lowest common denominator programs are basically shoehorning the new ridiculous law in by whipping up a frenzy surrounding brothels and the public will buy it, when the truth is that decriminalising the sex industry is how you will stop the gangs havi g any control over it.
Rte can’t and won’t stop lads riding women.

That is the most terrible thing he is doing alright.

Rubbish programme. I really hope they were lying when they said they spend months spying on the gang - never mind the 35k your man got back, that’s a woeful use of public resources.

Biscuits and all.

Bandage is a gigilo

Ordered a take-away delivery from JustEat.ie at 19.13 and received the confirmation email with a 20.00 estimated delivery time. Lo and behold the food arrived bang on 8pm so I went to collect it.

I’m on the top floor so I was momentarily surprised when the lift door opened to reveal a lady already in it who didn’t budge. I asked her if she was going down and she replied in the affirmative (wahey - she was going down alright!). I presumed I’d already pressed the button for the lift before she did so it continued up for me when she got in on a lower floor as opposed to going straight down.

As the lift zoomed down, it dawned on me that she was probably a prostitute. It was like being in the perfume section of Brown Thomas or somewhere such was the overpowering smell of whatever fragrance(s) she’d sprayed on herself and she was wearing a very tight black dress with a zip up the front from the navel to the neck. She spoke with an Eastern European accent, had blonde hair, a good figure but a stern face and a kind of droopy upper lip. She was about 43.

She got out of the lift before me and went through the inside doors which face onto the main reception/foyer area. There’s another set of steps here leading to the front door but she stopped abruptly at this point, moved to the side and gestured at me to go ahead. I skipped down the steps and opened the front door to be met with a chubby early 40s Indian chap peering in. He looked beyond me, gave her a nod of acknowledgement and bolted in past me. I paid for my food, accepted the contents, wished the delivery man a happy Christmas and turned around to find they were gone.

Fucking Muslims coming to this country and riding our hoors. No wonder @HBV is so down on them.

All joking aside lads, there is no decent ladies worth riding in Dublin this or next week.
All back home for the holidays. @Bandage note this in case you wake up frisky. Those left behind are mostly dogs.
One can but imagine the alluring scent on the Budapest and Prague flights out of Dublin this week. I’m getting a horn just thinking of it here. Good luck to them they deserve their break.

Nice yarn bandage btw.

It warms my heart seeing this thread bumped.

I’m looking forward to the day it intertwines with the celebrity spotting thread.

Have you treated yourself over the festive period, pal? @HBV

I had a twist about 2 weeks before the Christmas alright. I had an awful want in me early Christmas week but all my favourite ladies had gone home for the festivities. Myself and @Mac have a very loose plan to hit a whorehouse here in lanz later in the week.

Great stuff, safer to lower the swelling before jumping back on that plane. Enjoy the break, pal.

A man called Bryan has reported his neighbours for running a brothel.

’I’ve witnessed things like seventeen half-naked leprechauns on Paddy’s Day’ - Man tells Liveline’s Joe Duffy of fears after reporting tenants 'offering escort services’

A man has says he fears for his safety after reporting tenants in his apartment block, who allegedly offered sexual services on Escort Ireland.

Bryan said he reported the illegal activity to the gardai, the Private Tenancies Residential Board (PTRB) and the management company in his building, but has not yet received a satisfactory response.
"There is just no support for tenants.
"We have been threatened by the tenants of the apartment that are causing the problem.
“One night the landlord pointed at my door so the tenants in question know exactly who I am,” he told RTE Radio One’s Liveline.
Describing them as the “neighbours from hell” he said that the male tenants live a very extravagant lifestyle.
"We notified the management company as it was very easy to see that there were dozens of men per week visiting a certain apartment.
“In addition my front door, the main door to the building, was being kicked in constantly,” he said.
Bryan explained that he took a case to the PRTB in a third party capacity, but they ruled that his landlord has no obligation to protect him or his home.
Following their determination, his landlord put up his rent by €500 per month which was the equivalent of a 50pc increase.
He told Liveline host Joe Duffy that a simple Google search revealed the existence of the brothel in that apartment block.
When asked how he could pinpoint the activity to a particular apartment he said:
“Twelve men in a day - we don’t need to be mathematicians to work it out.”
He told Liveline that he was informed by Gardai that they were planning to raid the premises in question.
"They informed the relevant landlord and he was fully aware of what his tenants were doing as I had told him.
“I’ve witnessed things like seventeen half-naked leprechauns on Paddy’s Day carrying crates of beer and taking their tops off,” he said.
Bryan said that the peaceful enjoyment of a home is guaranteed by the law.
“I fear for my safety,” he said.
Online Editors

Landlord puts up rent and the person doesn’t move out like a mug. What kind of idiot is he?

On an unrelated question, has anyone heard from @glasagusban recently?

Poor Bandage.

Congrats to Limerick ladies senior footballers who have just beaten Antrim in the division 4 league final.
Well done girls.