Tales from the brothel?

Why would you think that because 11 fellas go to Poland , they’d be on the lookout for whores? Are ye that ugly that none of ye can pull on yer own?

So do they take euro or polish coin

Terrible to see lads who wish to bring professionals into an amateur sport

That would work the other way round as well

Are you the chap who came up to Dublin for the interview?

@HBV 's ban is up so he might be able to enlighten @anon26343222

What’s wrong with paying for sex you backwards little tinker prick

Sure didn’t you pay for it yourself and werent you boasting about it on here.

Look who came crawling back like the sad loser he is… I did it when a kid of 22… To be still doing it in your late 40s with grown kids is the sign of a pathetic man. A weasel with severe self esteem issues.

You are nearly that age now and you have no kids you useless bollox
What’s wrong with you did you damage yourself with that hooker?

Jaysus. He shouldn’t be riding kids of any age

Welcome back.

Are ye looking for men or women?

When did I say I paid for anything? I’m sure my friend knows the establishments already. What was the one like you were in, when you paid for it. Seedy or what? Did you have to que? Was she called Brady? So many questions

Being a massive Brady fan i’m sure @anon61956325 demanded the tuck rule was implemented on his visit.

Ha ha :joy: @balbec I need a loan.

I’ll send one of my people up to you.

#ZlotyForTotti