Tales from the brothel?

not really something to advertise considering its the school that inflicted the thrills, McDowell, Eamonn ryan and paul carney upon us !

that is some d’arcy of future cunts

this kind of carry on would never happen with students from a public community school- mind you when i was in 5th year i was once asked “would you do the 7 years” in reference to a particular girl

He really let the side down

Many felt standards would slip at Belvedere when they had an outreach programme in the north inner city .

Sadly it has come to pass .

The silence from @Fagan_ODowd is deafening

Are they reinventing soggy biscuit?

nobody learned this carry on in the north inner city.

This is the carry on of the rich and entitled.

If there was a robbery or someone shit in a school bag I’d say fair enough that was inner city.

Posh people are sexual deviants

yet another @Copper_pipe exclusive.

Exactly bud.

Gonzaga old boys, just saying!

Any hooker stories lads ?

Extra curriculum activities.
Fair play.
Parents will probably have to up the voluntary contribution though

The WhatsApp seemed to suggest that there was 2 boys involved.

Maybe one of them was the prostitute

Only one brave buck went bareback though. Christ what a mess.

Bareback in Africa? Playing Russian Roulette there

A source said: “The guys involved are young lads who just didn’t know any better.
What kind of a dopey bollix goes bareback on a hooker,ffs,are these lads getting any education at all.

Have you ever gotten a rogue errection?