Howya Joe. Great thread you had going here. How do you feel about it being hijacked by lads telling fairy tales? Are you going to put the foot down and whip it in to shape or what!
They are some fools here talking shite Lads WTF are ye on about
Its very simple Joe. Kev believes a bit of fairy dust, lots of stretching. changing your diet and lots of hugs and kisses can cure cancer. i have my doubts about it myself but Kev has assured the forum he has thought critically about it (i.e read it some bogey websites on the internet). He also claims to have met some lad in the gym who cured himself of cancer by the aforementioned methods. Its all crazy stuff and the more i think about it i am certain its just a wind up.
I think this was in the X Files the other night, most likely where it was taken from.
Great to see that show back.[quote=“myboyblue, post:387, topic:21704, full:true”]
I think this was in the X Files the other night, most likely where it was for from.
You are. Very mixed up. You jumped into this midway and don’t have a context on it at all. But thats typical of the carry on here. Playing the man and not the ball and late as well. Its a red card every time.
Here is a poster/ run down of an acupuncturist i work with. Note the qualifications. Time to open your mind and educate yourself. Medicine is moving and broadening itself. Like my education in sports science, alot of what was in a book 8 years ago has been adjusted or updated. Much of irish medical training and physio training is completely outdated and very narrow.
• Friendly & approachable acupuncturist with over 10 years experience.
• Extensive experience in treating everything from migraines to depression to back-ache
• Has a special interest in musculo-skeletal problems (regularly treating the ****** football team), mental health issues and fertility problems, particularly IVF cases
• Sat on the Subcommittee for Herbal Medicines for the Irish Medicines board for 3 years
• Has a solid grounding in conventional medicines, with a PhD in Pharmacology and a BSc in Biomedical Sciences
You would certainly look at everything. And like you indicate, its all well and good till we find ohrselves in a situation. The questions wpuld also be how late it was, how bad, what money would do for me etc etc.
But i would imagine it would be a last resort.
I’m not sure of the stats, but the feeling i have for it based anecdotal experience is an awful lot of people who i know that beat it in some way died really quickly picking it up again within a few years.
With the brain tumour, is it not operate or bust? If not too late?
Goats milk!!
Quack quack…
I’ll have an apology too.
Get fucked. Even though i made the mistake of understanding and deep down i think sid is of good character i do not believe the same of you and you show alot of concerning traits that should be strongly monitored
Spoken like a true nonce.