Technical advice

The vending machine repair man is here

On your own account from off your phone?

Air to Water Heat pump freezing the fins. What’s causing it? Heating & Hot water working away grand.

This is happening because they’re a haype of shite. I’ve told ye before.

Defrost cycle not running probably.

Okay to leave it on? I knocked it off earlier and hit the frozen areas with hot water to clear it off.

Facebook live works well. You can set to friends only. A google meet would work too if you wanted it to be more private. The set up for a funeral might be a bit more complicated than just a phone.

You might need the following

Camcorder
Laptop
OBS studio software
HDMI out from camcorder to graphics card into to laptop
Internet access

Ya it’s a piece of piss. But might not be suitable for your porno

Apologies bud, I’ve been under severe pressure all day and only seeing this now. I’m glad to see, that in the finest tradition of TFK, the lads have ridden to the rescue.
The issue seems to have been resolved satisfactorily so all that remains for me to do is extend the good wishes of our house to your house.
Going forward (spoken in Mickey Martin squawk) it’s probably not all that advisable to tag me on technical issues like this as I’m not always available to provide a prompt and satisfactory solution. :wink:

Not sure, if it’s icing up is will be very inefficient. Call an expert time…

What brand HP is it? The defrost cycle can usually be controlled from the main panel.

Burning some tracks from YouTube to MP3 for a relative… What should we use?

Torrents and download flac files

Probably wrong thread,
Is it easy enough to take your phone in to Harvey Norman and print out photos from your photos?? Is it a piece of piss?

Yes, never done it in Harvey Norman but have in other places, you connect your phone to their screen and then select the photos you want and then collect and pay a little while later.

Very easy. It’ll either connect via Bluetooth or cable.

No. The booths in Harvey Norman are shit, you hook your phone up and they upload all your photos organised by date only - which takes ages - and you have to scroll through and select, which is probably impossible. Go to boots or another chemist where the machines let you navigate the photos by folder, and you can have your photos selected and set aside in a folder before you go in. Or for Harvey Norman use their app and do it from home, but don’t go in there looking to do it.

Stick them on a USB stick first then it’s fool proof.

https://www.harveynorman.ie/photo-centre-en.html

Upload them using this

Boots make it very easy.