Terrorism Thread. The terror of another nembo kev thread

I notice those ISIS losers (thanks President Trump) have been slow to claim it. They even know how fucking sick it was.

It’s not politically correct to say it but their ideology is not compatible with western values. The two just can’t mix. Women treated like dirt, anti gays, booze ban etc.

Unfortunately this divide is only going to get worse. We - the west - have to accept their beliefs (fair enough, each to their own) but there’s no give on the other side whatsoever. Generally they don’t mix into our society at all.

Meanwhile there’ll be another PC driven big song and dance about that Halawa chap when his case is next up in court yet again.

The UAE flag is on that along with Kuwait and Qatar - they fund a load of this shite don’t they so that’s hardly worth reading into?

absolutely savage, every muslim in the uk should be rounded up and put in a concentration camp, I’m actually crying here

Getting worried now. Sign in @flattythehurdler

The Earl of Didsbury is fine, pal.

Bullshit. There is no line in the sand with these lads.
Where is the line?

Would they suicide bomb a Peppa Pig show?
Would they suicide bomb a Frozen show?
Would they suicide bomb the Special Olympics?

Can anyone say no to any of these with certainty?

this is the day the music died, time to take off the gloves with these bastards, they should be shot on sight

It’s not accurate to say it. About 20% of British Muslims have views that deviate significantly from the broader average of British opinion. To say that “generally they don’t mix into our society at all” is completely untrue, unless 75-80% of British Muslims saying they want to be more integrated with British society doesn’t count as ‘general’. 40%+ of full-time Muslim students being female doesn’t fit the narrative either. It’s nothing to do with being ‘politically correct’, what you’re saying just isn’t true. Just like it was never true to say that the Catholic Irish had no place in an anglo-saxon society.

All OK here.
I can’t still believe they targeted that.
The scenes were apparently worse than you could imagine.

22 Likes

The Catholic Irish have no place in anglo-saxon society.

We all just need to stay in our own corners of the world. Then we’ll be grand.

you are very innocent if you think that, Its only a matter of time before they hit Ireland

You shouldnt have left. You’re contributing to this cross pollenation of cultures. You should have stayed in Clare. You’re part of the problem.

There’s sirens going all over the place here.

Come home.

I was merely suggesting that the targeting of kids crosses the line (line was probably already crossed) and now the gloves are off.

Spare a thought for front line paramedics who turned up immediately to the scenes of dying and dead kids with dismembered bodies. Sure you’d never be right after it. This is the worst terrorist act I can recall in a long, long time. A truly sickening, evil act.

Teresa May just gave a statement there. I thought shedding a tear would have been a nice touch but she didn’t flinch. Police know who this low life was but not releasing name yet.

Has any terror organisation come out and claimed this attack? Have any details about the suicide bomber been released yet?

Nothing is safe from these cunts now, everything is a target and it seems nothing is off limits to the cunts. You would need your wits about you doing the weekly shopping with these cunts.