Terrorism Thread. The terror of another nembo kev thread

Disagree. Rotten cunts with low morals.

Yeah the Danes know how to run a good society. They are alright sorts and have a high amount of morals, unlike those Indonesians and Malaysians. Lowest rate of corruption in the world, poll extremely high on happiest people in world despite the coldish weather, etc etc. Only drawback is they have high taxes but result is good healthcare, education, public transport links etc

They have no hills. I think that might be the secret to their success.

On further reflection, the Dutch have no hills either, and they are a horrible shower of cunts.
I would like to withdraw my previous theory.

The Danes are a lovely mix of German work ethic and Nordic socialism.

We are onto forest terrain with the man hunt.

Sky say the lads were driving down the motorway with balaclavas on. Why the fuck would they do that?

What’s your understanding of German Work ethic?

A pair of comedians- It’s a blatant two fingers to France’s burqa ban- These lads are #winning.

De blonde ones in de videos have a right good work ethic.

:pint:

I know they need lots of working space and aren’t afraid to take it from someone else if necessary.

It gets better after that.

[ATTACH=full]2166[/ATTACH]

These fucking articles. I Am Charlie Hebdo. You are in your bollix Charlie Hebdo. Ye never did a dangerous thing in yere lives as journalists. Ye are the broadcasting wing of the Government.

[QUOTE=“Fagan ODowd, post: 1069368, member: 706”][ATTACH=full]2166[/ATTACH]

These fucking articles. I Am Charlie Hebdo. You are in your bollix Charlie Hebdo. Ye never did a dangerous thing in yere lives as journalists. Ye are the broadcasting wing of the Government.[/QUOTE]did I say already?
Absolute cunts.

[QUOTE=“Fagan ODowd, post: 1069368, member: 706”][ATTACH=full]2166[/ATTACH]

These fucking articles. I Am Charlie Hebdo. You are in your bollix Charlie Hebdo. Ye never did a dangerous thing in yere lives as journalists. Ye are the broadcasting wing of the Government.[/QUOTE]

Charlie Bird

Broken front window that won’t roll up. And it’s cold. A lad told me he did that in Monaghan in the early 80s and nearly gave a cop a heart attack.

God is good. God is great.

We surrender our will, as of this date.

Nananananananana leader

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KTsg9i6lvqU