TFK Annual Christmas Party - a review

Right lads - who were you most impressed with in the flesh last night and who was your biggest let down?

I was most disappointed by artfoley, expected more from a man with a transformers avatar.

I was most impressed by Garda Sean Horgan, didn’t expect much from the state trooper but I was pleasantly surprised.

It’s not a transformer it’s a spartan.

It doesn’t matter what it is, he was a massive let down.

Well…

Of the many, many times I met random blokes from the internet that ranks about 29th.

As Tinnion said artfoley is utterly insignificant and bald.

Garda Sean made up for an earlier howler where he divulged that he actually had GSH written on a piece of paper to be fairly sound out and up for the craic - for an auld lad.

Tipptops is actually known to me in a professional context but he’s fairly sound out as well.

Mac and Pikeman are cunts but alright cunts. Can definitely see where the Macparty nickname comes from. He had his shirt off at one stage.

Of the cunts I already knew cesc4 spent most of the night chatting up some 50 year old. Ah I am actually being unfair on her - she was about 60.

Poor Rock - sat on the couch in Coppers and had a little nap before being escorted out by a bouncer. I remonstrated with him but he simply said that he needs some air and can come back in after. Fair enough I said.

In all - good auld craic.

maybe one of the onlooking ‘guests’ can give us the real lowdown of this geekfest gathering :smiley:

Hard to disagree with that analysis. I was expecting huge things of Artfoley but he was a non-entity. Insignificant presence.

Farmer, they weren’t letting me back in after the nap. All the talk of just getting some fresh air was just to keep the 7 foot mate placid.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Well…

Of the many, many times I met random blokes from the internet that ranks about 29th.

As Tinnion said artfoley is utterly insignificant and bald.

Garda Sean made up for an earlier howler where he divulged that he actually had GSH written on a piece of paper to be fairly sound out and up for the craic - for an auld lad.

Tipptops is actually known to me in a professional context but he’s fairly sound out as well.

Mac and Pikeman are cunts but alright cunts. Can definitely see where the Macparty nickname comes from. He had his shirt off at one stage.

Of the cunts I already knew cesc4 spent most of the night chatting up some 50 year old. Ah I am actually being unfair on her - she was about 60.

Poor Rock - sat on the couch in Coppers and had a little nap before being escorted out by a bouncer. I remonstrated with him but he simply said that he needs some air and can come back in after. Fair enough I said.

In all - good auld craic.[/quote]

jesus farmer, if i was utterly insignificant you would’nt have felt the need to mention me in your post, let alone first !

puke was the biggest disappointment from last night and for not coming should be disbarred from all future IOTM competitions.

anyway farmer surely you’re niggest disappointment from last night should have been not sealig the deal with that bird who was all over ya in d2, not an insignificant baldy like me !

BT, sorry I could’nt live up to the hype, but as cluic said it’s a bloody spartan not a transformer

Ah - only having the craic Art.

[quote=“artfoley”]jesus farmer, if i was utterly insignificant you would’nt have felt the need to mention me in your post, let alone first !

puke was the biggest disappointment from last night and for not coming should be disbarred from all future IOTM competitions.

anyway farmer surely you’re niggest disappointment from last night should have been not sealig the deal with that bird who was all over ya in d2, not an insignificant baldy like me !

BT, sorry I could’nt live up to the hype, but as cluic said it’s a bloody spartan not a transformer[/quote]

hype? there was hype about you?

I know

did jugs cop off with yerwan in the end ?

oh yeah, was disappointed in you too !!!

[quote=“artfoley”]I know

did jugs cop off with yerwan in the end ?[/quote]

Don’t know.

I saw Tinnion dogging into some young wan though.

honourable mention for cesc 4 as well

fair commitment to the cause of yerwan with tats on her tits

[quote=“artfoley”]I know

did jugs cop off with yerwan in the end ?[/quote]

We shared a few kisses then her cunt of a mate who spent the whole night texting her boyfriend decided she wanted to go home and that was that. Birds’ mates are absolute cunts.

You’ll all be delighted to know that Cesc4 did not get a herbie hide from the dirty auld one.

Left coppers and went to get a taxi and then decided that I would be better off back in Coppers so went back in again.
Had to get up early and put a tyre on the car but I’m in pieces to be fair.
Impressed with all that went out. Very funny night.
Mrs GSH still thinks it’s very gay.
She’s probably right.

Yours in meeting random men off the internet,

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]Left coppers and went to get a taxi and then decided that I would be better off back in Coppers so went back in again.
Had to get up early and put a tyre on the car but I’m in pieces to be fair.
Impressed with all that went out. Very funny night.
Mrs GSH still thinks it’s very gay.
She’s probably right.

Yours in meeting random men off the internet,
GSH.[/quote]

Good lad, great to meet you, you weirdo! Where did you stay in the end?

Good oul night in fairness. Upstairs in Coppers is seriously underrated. Farmer must have a sore neck from having to lean down to talk to everyone. Would have been just easier for him to kneel down - altho he did have a savage view of a pair of tits at one stage due to his height. He’s still a cunt though.

Art Foley seriously needs a haircut. GSH is a gent but a tad odd - ah he’s sound in fairness.

Missed Tipptops and Flano but from the reports I got on them I didnt really miss much.

Also thought Rocko would be taller

Walked to Dame st. Got a taxi home.
Have to bring herself to the cinema later though.
Too old for that carry-on.

Everyone was a cunt, much as I expected.