TFK Away Day

This is what ye get when ye let a yellowpack ballhopper like bandage run the show, this wouldn’t have happened on my watch, pure jokeshop…Although it is no surprise, remember when he used to be posting on here as Tiger trying to pass himself off as a young one…

I’m taken aback, Puke. :o

What about this place - it’s a US gun forum:

US Conservative political forum:
http://www.conservativesforum.com/

Tipptops would be turning in his grave at all this…

Oh dear.

It seems we have been schooled by the Aussies… Touché mate

I knew we should have looked to the KKCats Bandits for help.
Bandage has been like (SS* to insert relevant miltary leader) leading his hapless minnions to their doom.

If only we had some sort of way of knowing who those masked me were…

General Elphinstone

Cowboys Ted, Cowboys!

Whats the story here? Will I book the day off or not?!!

Book the day off from what? :lol:

From my sideshow business… :ph34r:

Sideshow Bob more like it…

Will ya go away and stalk some young one on facebook ffs… :rolleyes:

Excuse me?

I’m all set for Friday anyway; can’t wait in fact.

Judging by the feedback on this you may be on your own.

Which e-venue?

Is it still BigFooty? They’ve already taken umbrage with the Irish this week. http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=753155

so which one of ye is tommy conlon?

great way to get a bit of banter going before our impending arrival.

Some utterly retarded responses in that thread.

it was funny reading. i’d say or two of our lads are posting there already as prison ship, they will be easily wound up.