TFK Casualties of the Corona Virus

You don’t sound very sorry. Why so testy this morning?

I’m in great form sure. Sun is shining and the living is easy

Shinning?
The piraifsc crew are living rent free.

Support your locals

Rosie’s/ the pepperstack is gone from Aghada. A grand pub and restaurant. Manys a life we saw in and saw out there

150 jobs gone in Fexco.

Some blow for Killorglin

David Cullinane talking himself inside out here

That’s a disaster for Kerry. There’s no jobs there at the best of time’s

This is gonna get worse and worse.

Its terribly sad what’s happening in South Kerry.

Colaiste na Sceilige’s numbers have gone way down in recent years. No tourism will destroy the place the too.

There’s a lot of people in fexco hopefully they can do it voluntary and it’ll only be a few near retirement

You’d be sick if you knew what the likes of Hertz were buying cars for in comparison to the average Joe.

Now that this thing is effectively done, was anyone on TFK ever actually infected? Can we safely say that based on a full TFK sample, 0/3 of the population will get Covid-19?

I had it back in 98

That’s an awful pity. It was a lovely place and a great crowd running it.

I had it in february before it was cool

Lovely people.

The food was good-ish but pricey for what it was if I’m being honest. But it was a great establishment

@iron_mike et @Julio_Geordio have ye yer “Let Me Out From Under The Bed” immunity bracelets got?

I was only there for funeral gatherings in recent years unfortunately. But they were always very good to us and to all the relations.

I’ve a green and white face mask