TFK Euro 2012 Arrangments

I wouldn’t wear sandals for any man

I try my best Clarkey. If being surrounded by an Irish cock-feast invasion for 11 days in a row in Poznan orTorun is great craic then fair enough.

I can’t wait for the match days but outside of that I’d rather enjoy my beers in some seaside town up on the northern coast.

I shall be there with a Corbally/Shannon Banks crew. The Clonlara lads better not be getting smart :guns: :guns:

I seem to be stuck in some kind of an infinite loop trying to get a ticket for the Spain game here.

• Trying to process payment for around five minutes.
  • Screen comes up saying there is an error"Click continue to return to Ticket Portal."
  • Click continue.
  • Go back to screen where it is trying to process the payment.

Plenty of tickets for group 3 games up on the Portal tonight.

A joke of a website

Well I’ll be damned I finally got a ticket off this website. That’s me sorted for tickets now. :clap:

Fair play. I have been trying for Spanish ticket for months now. An impossible task

Fair play. Which game and how much?

I have all three now. My mate had got the Italy and Croatia games. They were Category 1. Not sure exactly how much with fees, etc as I haven’t squared up with him yet, but I’d say at least €130 each if not €150 each. Just got a Category 2 for the Spain game. €97 for that with fees.

All you need now is a couple of the official TFK Euro 2012 t-shirts and you’ll be sorted.

Rocko: I think I might buy myself a somersault t-shirt. What does the Polish phrase on it translate to??

[quote=“Phil Leotardo, post: 634807”]

Rocko: I think I might buy myself a somersault t-shirt. What does the Polish phrase on it translate to??[/quote]
On the rocky road to Poland

Finally got myself sorted, a smash & grab for the croatia game only. A stop in Berlin on the way.

Done it fairly cheap aswell

Expand on this

What you need to know?flying into Eindhoven to meet one of the boys sat morning and getting the train to Berlin. Meeting Austin powers in Berlin and heading to Poznan on the Sunday. Onto gdansk then to avail of cheap flights home on the Wednesday as everyone else flys in for the Spain match

While you’re here Julio, would you ever change the font size on your signature. It’s more prominent than your fucking posts.

[size=5]Good Shout Braz been meaning to do that for a while[/size]

I might have a Croatia ticket spare. tickets were delivered to the office today where the xenophobic WASP cunt of wife of the MD, she gets her kicks by being company secretary informed me that I better make sure I have my leave request in or (mac can insert my company name here) might not let you go. Ah fuck off you cunt, toliet paper needs ordering.

anyway will swap for a ticket to the spain game.

PM me if you are interested.

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: