TFK Euro 2012 Arrangments

Iā€™d like to wish you all the very best on your travels and to tell you on behalf of the forumites not going how proud we are of you all. Remember, you represent not just your country, but TheFreeKick.com and we expect a certain standard of behaviour to be observed. If there are no major diplomatic incidents involving forumites in a bath with three blonde Polish hotties, a bottle of Krug and can of whipped cream, we will be most disappointed.

The thoughts of a nation and an internet forum are with you. Go forth and multiply. And please use sun screen where appropriate.

To the TFK expeditionary force :clap: :clap: :clap: :pint: :pint: :pint: :ireland: :ireland: :ireland:

just packing the bag now

anyone want anything over from Aus?

Oh, thank god for that. :rolleyes:

[quote=ā€œKIB man, post: 634937ā€]just packing the bag now

anyone want anything over from Aus?[/quote]

2012 Home and Away annual please.

Thanks big fella :wink:

I also did a shop last Saturday in advance of the Euros. I would highly recommend ā€˜Casa Rebeldeā€™ in Templebar for some quality retro football jerseys and t-shirts.

I picked up a classic Johnny Giles 1978 home jersey in there along with a Joxer/VW Camper t-shirt :clap:

http://casarebelde.com/

The shop is beside the back door of the Foggy Dew.

Grand sunny evening here now. Just off to the Dutch training session.

Picked up three t-shirts in that place a week back, picked up my White Irish Jersey then last week. Iā€™ll definitely only get one wear out of the jersey while Iā€™m away, Iā€™m a fucker for spillage :pint:

Only three more sleeps for me :pint:

Delighted to take delivery of my TFK ā€˜Rocky Road / Robbie Somersaultā€™ T-Shirt today. Cracking quality and design it has too. :clap:

I have had to admit defeat in my battle to be fit for my planned flight to Poland. I may try to get out next week if fully recovered.

While it is a blow personally, my thoughts are with the lads i was due to travel with. Itā€™s a shattering blow for them.

Best wishes to all those making the trip especially those with DUFF TOURS.

:ireland:

This is disappointing news, dancing. Are you struck down by illness?

Gutted

Was at the Dutch training. Great buzz, 25 thousand at it. They trained away for 90 minutes. A bit of Barca tippy tappy stuff, then some backs and forwards then a game 3/4 length pitch. The strikers stayed on for a bit of extra shooting practice later.

Thanks DB. Mind me prying as to the nature of your ailment? Want to let me know whatā€™s wrong regardless?

Please post up the arrangements for the BBQ in your house next week, balbec. BYOB?

[quote=ā€œBandage, post: 634950ā€]

Please post up the arrangements for the BBQ in your house next week, balbec. BYOB?[/quote]

PM me

Best of luck lads. If I didnā€™t spend all my cash on nappies, formula, whores and bus tickets to Goreyā€¦well Iā€™d like to think Iā€™d be going over there with ye. As fine a bunch of chaps as I ever did meet and I know youā€™ll do the country, yourselves, and, more importantly perhaps, The 51 proud.

Yes, a viral infection has knocked the bollocks out of me mate.

When are you supposed to be heading?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=qykUdp4qRXE

Irish fans singing at the Engerland team as they pull up in their bus. Terry is a racist, youā€™ll never beat the Irish and the anthem.

Spoiled only by the fucking fields of athenry at the start