TFK Euro 2012 Arrangments

balbec, please advise me regarding required clothing items for a 1 week stay. Go easy on the jeans / heavy on the shorts? Or does the recent cool spell complicate matters? A jacket required? Or maybe just a zippy or hoodie in case itā€™s cool in the evenings? How many pairs of underpants should I bring?

+1 Iā€™m travelling light so Iā€™ll either freeze to death or melt if you get this wrong.

http://www.accuweather.com/en/pl/poznan/276594/daily-weather-forecast/276594

Itā€™s probably been covered by now but thereā€™s 2 'eā€™s in arrangements.

Jaysis lads I canā€™t feckin wait now! Looking at the Irish lads taking the piss out of the England team bus has really whetted my appetite!

I think the amount of underwear is a matter of personal choice and can depend on how often you shit yourself. It can get a wee bit chilly in the evenings even in mid summer therefore a jeans or a nice pair of slacks may be appropriate. A zippy or a hoodie would be a good idea.

Will you also invest in a sweatband to cover your handball alley sized forehead??

A nice pair of slacks? Iā€™m not a rugby football playing cockmuncher.

I do have a Boston Celtics headband actually - Iā€™ll bring that with me so.

Thatā€™s fairly embarrassing stuff.

Talk about lowering yourself - thatā€™s what youā€™d expect from their lot.

I was late into the Dutch training because of the crowd. Apparently in the first five minutes the Wisla hooligans unfurled a large ā€˜fuck euroā€™ banner, made a few chants about football being for real fans and sang a few offensive tunes about their local rivals Cracovia. In other words, made complete gobshites of themselves.

[quote=ā€œChocolateMice, post: 634963ā€]

Talk about lowering yourself - thatā€™s what youā€™d expect from their lot.[/quote]

I bet they had drink taken.

Balbec, did you go to see the Dutch training this evening?

[quote=ā€œChocolateMice, post: 634963ā€]

Talk about lowering yourself - thatā€™s what youā€™d expect from their lot.[/quote]

Actually just looking at the clip there. Given the size of the crowd, those lads must have been waiting more than an hour for England. Bit sad really.

Yes , please review my earlier posts on this subject.

I believe there is nothing sad or wrong whatsoever with giving the English team a bit of grief.

BBC1 now. Dara Oā€™Briain Euro Ireland Preview

Some embarrassing behaviour by those Irish people in that clip. Iā€™ll be staying just off the square in Krakow the night of the England-Ukraine game and if any of those Irish are back to boo Engerpool on their return Iā€™ll bottle them across the back of the head and crush them against a wall.

Then Iā€™ll join in the ā€œTerry is a racistā€ chanting.

junkie

Iā€™m sure if there was English lads doing something similar to the German team then everyone on here would be laughing at how pathetic they are. You must understand that itā€™s different when Irish lads do it though. Weā€™re great craic altoghether you see.

Exactly.

What the fuck were they even doing there ? Sad cunts.